Achievement 2 Basic Security on Steemit ////@thenga //15,01,2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello how are you I am fine today I post my achievement to achievement to is about basic security on steemit in this post I will detailed in explain about basic security on steemit solar start without wasting of timeHello how are you I am fine today I post my achievement to achievement to is about basic security on steemit in this post I will detailed in explain about basic security on steemit solar start without wasting of time.

Untitled.png

Basic Security on Steemit.

Security refers to the steps you take to secure your account. The steps you take to protect your account keys on this website are also called security. Here you will find information about the functions and keys of how to secure your account. Let's start without wasting time.

QN1

Have you retrieved are you keys on steemit ?

Do you know each of these keys function and restriction ?

They are ,
Active key
Master Password
Owner key
posting key
Memo key

Master Password

Master password are very important for your account security it is very useful for in my steemit account if I lost my master password for my master password I lost my account therefore I have initial steps to save my master password I save my master password in Google drive I save my master password in mobile gallery I save my master password in computer gallery therefore my pastor password is very safe and secure.

Active key

This key is used for power up and used for power app and this key used for financial transaction for example if you send steam and other user or another wallet with the help of key you can transfer your steam

Owner key

This key is used for your account recovery for example if you lost your password with the help of ki you can recover your password this ki is very helpful for your account it main to secure and sound keep it.

posting key

This key is used for comment in a post vote in a post follow any account and it is used for editing a post this key is used all writing activities

memo key

QN3

Do you know plan to keep your Master Password ?

Master password are very important for your account security it is very useful for in my steemit account if I lost my master password for my master password I lost my account therefore I have initial steps to save my master password I save my master password in Google drive I save my master password in mobile gallery I save my master password in computer gallery therefore my pastor password is very safe and secure.

QN4

To transfer your steem token to another steem user account ?

For transfer your steam token to another user account first of all open your steemit account then click on violet after clicking on violet a new page is open where you can see steam option click on steam option and use maar page is open where you can see transfer click on transfer and other new pages of an where you can transfer your steam to another is team user account or another by wallet like by a trust wallet or poleax.

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_093538_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_093751_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_093819_steemitwallet.com.png

QN5

power up .

To Power up of first of all open your steemit account then click on wallet if your wallet is not login first click paste login after login click on steam when you click on steam a new page is open where you can see power up option click on power up option a new page is open where you can power up of yours steem.

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_093538_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_093926_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-15_093952_steemitwallet.com.png

Thanks for reading my post .

Special thanks to

@hassanabid

@haidermedhi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @thenga,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58