Achievement 1 by @thebeast001 | My Introduction |

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO everyone there, This is Ayush here from India .

By wishing everyone is doing great respective of their fields. Here, I am going to write my first introductory post on this knowledgeable and beautiful committee , Hope you all will like it.

IMG-20211018-WA0007.jpg

IDENTITY

Myself Ayush and my Steem username is @thebeast001.

I am basically from Agra { known as the city of Taj Mahal } which is one of the most beautiful seven wonders of the world present in India . I am a 19 year boy trying to pursuing my dreams and trying hard for that.

HOBBIES

Amm, so if i tell u about my hobbies , I love to play cricket , reading books and novels , exploring new things and travelling around the world , playing guitar and video games sometimes.

EDUCATION

My school profile name is Ayush bhardwaj. Not praising myself but ya I am decent student who is very good at academics I scored 97 percent in 12th standard, my Mathematics and English are good enough and currently preparing for exam to take admission for graduation in government colleges of India.

DREAMS

I want to travel the whole world , every single masterpiece one this Earth and I want to contribute something to the society so that the value addition the world increases and want to make my parents proud of myself .

Luckily my friend @sachin08 told me about this community and invited me here .

So, thats all from my side Thanks a lot for reading .

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @thebeast001,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36