Achievement 1: Introducing my self on steemit by @the-editor

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem World!
I’m Ndah Herbert Penn from Bamenda,
Cameroon, and I’m in my early twenties😊

16092504202043296175163996782698.jpg

I am a holder of HND( Higher National Deploma ) in Banking and Finance from ACCESS HIPS, Former British College.
I am a native of Pinyin clan, Mezam Division, Santa Subdivision of the North West Region of Cameroon and the first Son in a Family of Eight(8)

IMG20200720104119.jpg

I am a Crypto trader, investors and i equally trade in the financial markets, Stocks, Forex,Options and Indices. I spend most of my time analysing the financial markets and trading Bitcoin on paxful which is my main activity as far as a job is concerned. I love what i do, not just fo the money but equally the fulfillment i get. (But every trader loves Blues 😊)

c6626aaef48e641f63b4592fd238ccce.jpg

I am receptive and love surfing the web for unanswered questions and solutions to question not yet asked before they actually come up and maneuvered. I practically choosed the banking profession because of the need to educatemy local community on crypto currencies, which i believe is the future of money.

IMG20200216101947.jpg

Before Banking, I always wanted to be a Footballer, but i guess not all dreams come true. I made Peace ✌️ with My Situationand am Happy with what i do, but i still hold onto football ⚽ as a hobby.

Big thanks to my bro @saxopedia For giving me 100+ reasons to join the steemit community.

I build my career on the phrase," If you don't Want to work a day in your life, Do what you like "

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit hope you have a nice time here
It's also Good to work on your contents and tags , being a Cameroonian it will be good for you to use the
#steemcameroon tag also not forgetting to join the community
And other tags like @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and more
Relevant tags could also come inplace with regards to contest and with respect to content posted
Hope you have a nice time here
I am @pchords4 always tag me to your post so we can vibe up

 4 years ago 

Thanks man 🙏

 4 years ago 

Hi @the-editor.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

Wednesday Walk is a challenge you get out for a short walk and get some shots of what you can, mostly on Wednesday. Wednesday Walk
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Love Nature , then you can subscribe Flowers and Nature

 4 years ago 

🙏 thanks for the tips 😊

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit sir. Wish you a warm stay and will recommend you to follow the @steemitblog in ongoing contest

 4 years ago 

One Family we move on, Team #steemcameroon

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

🙏

 4 years ago (edited)

You are welcome home @the-editor, you made the right choice to be here. Feel free to express yourself through your craft of writing.

Ensure you follow @steemitblog for daily updates and engage more with others by commenting on their post and replying to comments on your post.

#twopercent #nigeria

Hello @the-editor! Welcome to Steemit community! I gave you a 0.02$ vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow or an vote in return that would be awesome!

 4 years ago 

You are welcome
Enjoy steem

 4 years ago 


Hi @the-editor

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46