Introduce myself|| achievement 1||Bangladesh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum I Md. Sajib Hasan. My Steam ID name is TDX Jaisal. My father's name is Md. Aslam Ali and my mother's name is Maleka Khatun
My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife

My home is in Gopalpur village of Kushtia district. I am studying in class XI of Kushtia Government Central College. Since my parents are farmers, we live in a village. My family has three members. Our family is a single family.

Education: As a child I attended private KG school in my village and later Kamalapur Secondary School. And now I am studying in class XI of Kushtia Government Central College.

20210425_190812.jpg

w3w:https://w3w.co/enumerates.checkmate.business

My favorite hobby is gardening. Besides, I do various activities at home such as keeping cows and calves and keeping pigeons is one of my hobbies.

My favorite sport is badminton. I also like to play cricket and football. I play cricket and football whenever I have free time. Besides, various online games on mobile are one of my favorite list. Free Fire is the most popular online game on mobile

When I grow up, the only goal of my life is to work in the Bangladesh Army. That is why I have been preparing my body and mind since childhood.

I also have a fascination for different types of online work. I deal a lot with mobile and try to work online and have a lot of desire to do photography but due to lack of good device I can't do photography but still photography is one of my desires behind steam id work.

All of you will pray for me so that when I grow up I can join the Bangladesh Army and be engaged in the service of the country.

Sort:  

Hello @tdx-joysal,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Assalamualaikum

Welcome to steemit My friend @tdx-joysal.

Greettings from Venezuela

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33