Introduce my self/ Achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Friends,

I am very happy to be here. I've heard a lot about steemit,that I like a lot. For that I will work steemit.

2021-02-21-12-34-27.jpg

About Me:

My name is Taslima Akter Sonia. My Account name is @tasonya . I am from Bangladesh. I live in Krishnarampur village of Daganbhuiyan police station in Feni district. I grew up in this village. I am married, I got married in Jagatpur village. I am currently at my father-in-law's house. I have a daughter. My Husband also work in the steemit platform, his account name is @narocky71
LRM_EXPORT_20180504_232305.jpg
Me and my Husband

BeautyPlus_20201211141201701_save.jpg
Me And My Daughter
IMG-20201104-WA0009.jpg
Me And My Husband And Daughter

Educational Qualifications:

My primary education
Krishnarampur Government Primary School. Then I finished SSC in Karim Ullah High School. Then I passed HSC from Government Iqbal Memorial Degree College. I am studying in the fourth year of BBA Honors in the same college.

Occupation:

I am a student and besides that I am a housewife. I do sewing occasionally.

Hobbies:

I love art the most. I also love to cook. Besides, I do photography with mobile. And I also love to sew. I love teaching kids too.

Here are some of the steemit:

I first learned about the steemit from my husband At first I wasn't that interested. I feel good when I see it a few days later. Steemit is going to be a great experience for me. Steemit is a social site like social networking. I have decided that I will share my creativity with this platform.

THANKS TO ALL STEEMAINS AND ALSO THANKS WHO READ MY POST.

Sort:  

merhaba güzel kadın. Topluluğumuza hoşgeldin :) Bu toplulukta her kadın birbirine destek. Bir birlikte güçlüyüz. Yarışmaya katılarak kazanabilirsin. Yarışma gönderileri hariç toplulukta paylaştığın kaliteli gönderileri küratörlere gönderiyorum. Haftada iki kez seçme şansım var. Bir sorun varsa discord kanalından bzilere ulaşabilirsin. :)

 3 years ago 

Hi @tasonya, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hi welcome! I think you will like @steemwomensclub community. Lot of activities there you can join 😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @tasonya. Success. My good wishes for you to achieve success in steemit and all your goals in general. It's great that you like cooking and photography, so the suggested links may be useful for you. Congratulations in the family nucleus with your little daughter and husband. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.

#onepercent #venezuela

Hi, @tasonya,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30