Introducing myself to steem platform with my first post || Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit!! I am super exited to join in here. Take my greetings to all and hope all are well in pandemic period. Today I'm super excited to post my first introduction post in this social platform.

I've heard about this social media through my friend @toufiq777 invitation from other social platform. He told me how amazing the people of this platform, the connection with everyone and the earning abilities of this platform and I am too excited to be a part of steemit community.

Hobbies

I have lot of hobbies. It's very hard for me to find any particular of those. I always try to be happy. Because I believe ," A happy mind always gives us good suggestion ".I have a small garden on my rooftop. I love to spend my time when I feel angry. All those plant cools my mind.



20200702_151800.jpg

My garden

I like to take photo of nature especially the nature photography though I am not good at it but I enjoy it after rain. Because after the rain nature look more vivid to me. When I go for travel. I always prefer bicycle journey for travelling. In cycling I can enjoy nature properly in my way.

20200615_142054.jpg

I am a foodie person , I always love to tastes various types of food. When I feel sad , I used to love stay alone. At that moment I songs from the playlist of my youtube channel. Generally In music I prefer three types because Bangle, Bollywood and English. Linkin park is my favourite band. It was very sad moment when I knew Chester has no more on earth. Sometimes I sing to make myself to fil free.

Interest

Raw mango jam cooked by me

"Every foodie person try to cook", I believe. Sometimes I try to cook various types of sacks in my kitchen. Sometimes all of them taste awesome , sometimes not so cool. I love watch Soccer football very much. Everyday I play football game. I am fan Real Madrid in Club. My favourite soccer player is CR7( Cristiano Ronaldo). In soccer I play in the midfield position.

20200702_152834.jpg

The purpose of being here

Knowledge and love spread by sharing with others. Ever since @toufiq777 told about this community , I was exited to join here. He told it's an worldwide spread blog. Where various country people are connected and share their moment, lifestyle etc. I also wanted to be a part of this .

Dream

I always wanted to be happy in my life. I want the people around me always be happy. I always try enjoy my life. I want complete my education to the higher level. And I had dream to ensure education for all child in our country. There is lots of who never got the chance to the school.

All the images in this post belongs to me and I am the Author

Sort:  

Hola @tarpan excelente post felicitaciones por tus estudios , espero que puedas lograr todas tus metas. Bienvenido a esta comunidad, yo tambien soy nueva en esta comunidad y me siento muy feliz.

Thanks a lot . Though I don't understand Spanish. So I have use translator to know the meaning of comment.

Hi excuse me @tarpan , how good we have the translator so that we can understand each other. In the same way, many congratulations and welcome again, your post was incredible.

Hi @rosslivez. Sorry I missed this comment. I am agree with you .The translator helps us a lot to understand each other.

Hello, and welcome to Steem!

Good luck with your post graduate degree. My friend @jmor and I are from the United States. He is a huge soccer fan, and has been posting some here about Soccer stuff.

I really enjoyed reading your introduction! You have passed achievement 1! I invite you to respond to achievement 2.

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Thanks a lot.

@tarpan Nice to see you here. It seems to me that very good paddy can be cultivated in Keloka field this time.😀

PM said , cultivate every piece of land. We appreciate that. 😀

 4 years ago 

😁😀😅😎

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support newcomers coming into steemit and to reward contents that bring value to steem community as a whole. STEEM On!

thanks

Welcome to Steem! Best of luck!

thanks

Welcome to Steemit and the Steem Community! It is so cool that you are an electrical and electronics engineering major. You must really like math. I used to play soccer up until high school. I played as a forward/striker. Are you more of a defensive or offensive midfielder? Do you play more central or more wide? Unfortunately, I am a Barcelona fan, and I think Lionel Messi is the greatest player in the world. Hope we can still be friends (even though you are a Real Madrid fan).

Thanks a lot. I always prefer to play attacking but when situation need I play defensive . I play more wide.

Hola @tarpan excelente post felicitaciones por tus estudios , espero que puedas lograr todas tus metas. Bienvenido a esta comunidad, yo tambien soy nueva en esta comunidad y me siento muy feliz. #mariita52

You are most welcome @tarpan.
I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

Thanks.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Great post created

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67