You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to steem platform with my first post || Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Welcome to Steemit and the Steem Community! It is so cool that you are an electrical and electronics engineering major. You must really like math. I used to play soccer up until high school. I played as a forward/striker. Are you more of a defensive or offensive midfielder? Do you play more central or more wide? Unfortunately, I am a Barcelona fan, and I think Lionel Messi is the greatest player in the world. Hope we can still be friends (even though you are a Real Madrid fan).

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I always prefer to play attacking but when situation need I play defensive . I play more wide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65