Intorduction my self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello:
Everyone my name is tanvir Hussain

194081481_240714260726865_2975633282759439014_n.jpg
.My father name is wazir Hussain.I have 5 brothers and on sister.two brothers work in pak army as a player and I done master degree in Urdu from university of Sargodha (Pakistan).
Two years worked in colleges as cti(college teacher internship).
Now I job in a private school.
We belong poor family but grace of Allah almighty my faimy is so good in financial problems
First time I m on steemit so feell first of all I introduce my self on steemit.

200553016_765579930776851_8341022883449766459_n.jpg

Photography is my hobby.I like nature,animals very much.So i love taking pictures of them. I also love graphic deisgn.I work as graphic designer at Designhill.com.
I don’t have any knowledge about Steemit. It was totally unknown to me. One day I got a video on youtube about this platform. I was too much excited from then. Even when I came to know that It's an world wide platform, I also wanted to be a part of this. I would like to thanks to that youtuber for this great news.

Now from today I'm also a member of this magical platform. I'll also share my activities and extracurricular activities like the Others.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @tanvirhussain

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tanvirhussain,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46