Achievement 1 by @tanvir2 [ my personal information ]

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello guys
How are you I hope everyone is doing very well. I name @tanvir2. I live in Bangladesh. My village home is in Faridpur district. I joined you steemit today.

IMG_20210428_180322.jpg

My family

My family consists of mother, father, brother, and me. This is our family of 4 members. My father is a shopkeeper. My father has a clothes shop in Faridpur Bazar. My mother is not a housewife. My brother studied in class 8 in secondary school.

Educational Qualifications

I am a student. I am a class XII student of Dhaka Bangla College. In 2013 I passed PSC from Faridpur Government Primary School. I passed JSC from Faridpur High School in 2016. Then I passed SSC in 2019 from the same school. Then I got admitted in Dhaka Bangla College.

IMG_20210219_165503.jpg

Future plans

All human beings have a purpose in life. There is a saying that a boat without a boatman can never return to shore, just as a person cannot be successful in life if he has no purpose in life. So I have a purpose in life. The purpose of my life is to be a good teacher. Why not the teacher is the technique of building people. So I want to serve people with teaching.

IMG-20210416-WA0000.jpg

My hobby

There are many things in human life. Which we call hobbies. Every human being is different. Every human being has different wants. I am no exception. I love reading books in my spare time. Adventure lover. I want to get lost among the deep sisters of Africa with the character of the writer. However, in a word, I am an adventure lover.

This was my short introduction. Hope you like it. I am very happy to join you. I can't imagine I'm a member of Steemit now. I feel much better today. I hope you will help me with support and vote. Thanks everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello tanvir, welcome to steemit, I hope we can see many of your publications. Successes

 3 years ago 

Hi @tanvir2

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido!!! saludos desde Venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @wilmer1988 and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36