Achievement 1|| My Introduction in Steemit ||09-11-2023

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)
Hello everyone. Assalamu alaikum, Hello, my dear friends. Everyone seems fine, according to the almighty Allah. I am also good. I am new in this community and the Steemit platform. I hope everyone will help me.

Introduction

Me, Tanjila Akter Jui I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have one brother. I am the youngest member of my family. I am single I eagerly waiting to explore myself.




In my photo, one hand holds the paper, and the other hand gives direction.



In my photo, one hand holds the paper, and the other hand holds the marker.

Family background

My father is always a supportive man. He always supports me very much. He is now doing a government job.

Here is my little family with my uncle and one cousin.

Educational background

Now I am an intermediate student in my country college. Recently, I finished my SSC exam and got admitted to college.

Hobbies

My hobbies are gardening, photography, and cooking. I can cook well. I mostly like photography. I can swim and draw, like pencil sketches.

Why I join steemit?

I really love to work hard and believe in my own skills. It is a very unique platform where I can easily find lots of productive and skilled people.

How I come to know steemit?

Mainly, I heard from my eldest cousin, @shakilkhan about this platform, and then I watched videos from YouTube to gain good knowledge about it. He guided me very well. Let's read my introduction.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

  • Do not copy other post
  • Help other to keep up their potential.
  • Always publish own skill and creativity.

Social life

Here is my account link on another social platform:
Instagram

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago (edited)

Hola amiga, BIENVENIDA a la plataforma, un mundo de innovaciones donde podemos colocar post de calidad, mostrando nuestras habilidades y talentos...

Aprovecha todo lo que sabes, en este ecosisema somos una familia, dispuesta ayudarnos unos a otros...

Loading...
 9 months ago (edited)

welcome my liitle cousin in steemit platform. Hope you can explore yourself with your unique creativity. Good wishes for you.

Your Instagram account is private, so I cannot access the account for verification.

I invite you to upload a photo of a new presentation by holding the paper with one of your hands and the other hand pointing to the paper you are holding, I hope you are able to pass this verification process, good luck

 9 months ago 

Great wishes from me, @heriadi. I upload new presentation photo.

Thanks

 9 months ago 

Please sir check my own, and verify it too

My introductory post on steemit Achievement1 by oghenetega24

You are doing SPAM.

Don't SPAM.

 9 months ago 

Okay,thank you for the information

I will stop it,I promise

Hello @tanjila-akter

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

 9 months ago (edited)

@tanjila-akter Hi,
আমি আন্তরিকভাবে এই সুন্দর প্ল্যাটফর্মে আপনাকে স্বাগত জানাতে চাই।

এটি আমাদের সম্প্রদায়:- Incredible India

আপনার সৃজনশীলতা বিকশিত করার লক্ষ্যে আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে সর্বদাই স্বাগতম।

সুতরাং আসুন আমরা সবাই মিলে আনন্দের সাথে সুন্দর একটি পথযাত্রা শুরু করি। আসুন সবাই মিলে শিখি। আশা করি আপনার জ্ঞান সমৃদ্ধ লেখা আমরা অনুধাবন করতে সুযোগ পাব।

শুভেচ্ছা,
@jakaria121 (Moderator): -
আমাদের ডিসকর্ড অথবা টেলিগ্রাম সার্ভারে যোগ দিন।Incredible India Discord link Or Telegram

 (1).gif

 9 months ago 

Welcome to steemit

You are a very interesting peerson. I also like photography and vlogging. Wish you success .

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58