You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1|| My Introduction in Steemit ||09-11-2023

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

Your Instagram account is private, so I cannot access the account for verification.

I invite you to upload a photo of a new presentation by holding the paper with one of your hands and the other hand pointing to the paper you are holding, I hope you are able to pass this verification process, good luck

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Great wishes from me, @heriadi. I upload new presentation photo.

Thanks

 10 months ago 

Please sir check my own, and verify it too

My introductory post on steemit Achievement1 by oghenetega24

You are doing SPAM.

Don't SPAM.

 10 months ago 

Okay,thank you for the information

I will stop it,I promise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30