My introductory post on steemit Achievement1 by oghenetega24

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231110_141608_2.jpg

My name is Ogehenetega Emmanuel, (unisex name,both male and female), am from Delta State, Warri local government area in Nigeria, am a good and loving child,only child of my parents, we all live in cross river State, Edor local government area in Cross River State, born September 11 2007.

I attend Queen of the Rosary school at edor, cross river State, SS3, Sp boy of the school, my school is the best in edor because we learn many things and we achive alot from the school like we are best in Computer, English Language, Mathematics, chemistry, physics and many more.

Am a funny guy,but I got angry fast, I laugh with children,I love small small children because I see them as my own,and I believe that's one day I will hold my own children.... Am a strong choir member,i am bless with a wonderful voice from God and I will love to use it to praise God Everytime because he need it.

I love sports,sport like Running, and other sports. i always try my best to read my book so as to pass all my test and exams in school.

IMG_20231110_141643_7.jpg

I was introduce to this great platform by my senior in secondary school in person of @Bonaventure24, he has told me lots of beautiful things about this platform and I will forever be grateful to him for introducing me to this Wonderful platform Steemit, and also I ask him to guide me through and also I am interested to join, to also make my ideas to everyone and also be the best on the sites steemit.I promise to abide to the rules that govern this sites(Steemit),I also promise to make my ideas the best and also let everyone know how great is this website is.

He is a my senior from Secondary school till now ,he always try to give me the best in spelling and also calculation. A God'fearing person, full of Wisdom, I love having him as my brother,but God set him to b my senior in school, I am very happy for joining this great platform and can't wait to connect with you guys.

My family background
My father is a farmer, We live together as one happy Family,I really thank God for Making him my father, best among all father, He is my hero, also to my Mother, She is the best in all, My backbone, My everything, My sweet Mum❤️❤️, Her advice alone as done alot to me.......I really appreciate God for everything, His love and mercy.

I am an choir member in the Roman Catholic church since 2019, I have really Enjoy the organization,I love listening to Music, like Chioma Jesus songs, Mercy Chinwo, Asake, Simi and others,I really enjoy mercy chinwo songs like her new songs name Tobechuku ,and many more of her songs.

My Lovely friend Miss favour She is my senior Advicer, My gist-Mate🤣🤣, My close-paddy, I really thank God for giving me a wonderful friend, She is God'fearing, She is a good Choir-Member, She can sing for Africa.

My Reason for Me Joining
My purpose for joining this platform is to join hands with good people all over the world to make Steemit a better place, and also learn more because this platform teaches alot.

I hope to receive warm welcome from all of you and I can't wait for your healthy comment.

Below is the link to my Facebook account,incase you want to contact me on Facebook.
(https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61550641227801)

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Welcome to the best 💯 platform in the world no doubt that you will really enjoy your stay in this platform.
If you abide by the rules and regulations governing this great platform I promise you the sky will be your limit.
I am glad that you decided to join this platform after I told you lots of beautiful things about this noble platform enjoy your stay here and make sure you always follow @steemitblog to stay updated about steemit and also @disconnect to stay updated on all the contest in this platform, it's good to participate in contest as it will help in increasing your creativity and your overall growth in this platform.

Happy steeming 😍 cheers 🥂 to success 🙏

 9 months ago 

Thanks @bonaventure24 for everything,I promise to give my best on this platform and also promise to abide to the rules that govern this platform.

Thanks

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 9 months ago 

Thanks for the support @ashkhan I really appreciate 🙏

 9 months ago 

wishing you great success bro.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for the welcome message

Loading...

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 9 months ago 

Thank you for everything I really appreciate

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 9 months ago 

Hola BIENVENIDO a la plataforma un mundo en el cuál podemos colocar post de calidad, colocando nuestras habilidades y talentos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70