Achievement 1 My introduction through verification to steemit@talhaazaam

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,I hope all of you will bi fine and doing well with the blessing of God.This is my first post in the Steemit Platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steem it.

Here is my brief introduction:

Name and Age:

I am Talha Azaam.I am 22 years of old.I grew up in a family of 6 including my parents.

My picture

IMG-20210415-WA0043.jpg

Place

I live in Hsilpur District Bahawalpur,Province Punjab,Pakistan.Our city is half an hour away from Satluj River.

Education

Continue B.S in Molecular Biology from university of Okara.I have got a medal in intermediate and remained in top 3 during my whole study.

Work and interest

With study I am working as a teacher.Since teen age,I am found of teaching.I am enjoying a lot by teaching students.Therefore I like this profession very much.

Hobbies

Health is wealth Cocurricular activities are also necessary for good health.I play cricket and a good cricketer.Collect coins is also my hobby and I collect many coins of different countries.Writing diaries is also my hobby and I write diary on daily base.Reading books is also my hobby alongwith online searching adventures.

FB_IMG_16184814030041402.jpg
Thankx @mubeenaslam

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thankx

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Hello @talhaazaam,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Helo Dear @talhaazaam
Welcome to steemit.platform
Follow.our.community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

Hello. welcome to Steemit. Hope you will have a great journey here.
Congratulations, your achievement 1 post has been successfully verified by haidermehdi, a member of newcomers greeters team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52