Achievement 1: Introduction post....by @tajninurmi123..

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello

How are you all. My id name is @tajninurmi123. My name is tajninaman urmi. i,m from Bangladesh. i,m 26 years old. My friend @hasi86 invited me to join this community. Now i,m going to introduced myself.

C360_20210429-164050-57.jpg

About me and my family

I,m lived in a dhaka. i,m married. I have two very nice family. one of my family there i have mother, Father and two little sister. i,m getting married 2018. There i have get also very sweet family. I was born in saidpur in nilphamari.

received_109249454321517.jpeg

received_885576042212461.jpeg

About my study

I have complete my gratuation 2018.Now i,m looking for a job. I,v complete my scondary gartuation in 2010. And higher sconsary gratuation in 2012.

About my hometown

Dhaka is my hometown. dhaka is a capital city in dhaka. it was a very beautiful city and large city. There lived my people. there are many thing in the city.

C360_2020-08-06-23-36-51-347.jpg

About my marriage

I,m married in 2018. My husband is a businesses man. we are lived in dhaka.

about my hoppy

I love to cooking food. i,m foodie also. I like to read story book. humayum ahmed is my favourite writter.

About travel

I,m travel my places. l,m traved cox,s bazar and sundorban. then i,m going outside of country. i,m travel in india. There i visit many places like siligury,darjeling and jolpuiguri. It was a very nice place ti travel. i,m enjoyed myself with my hubby.

@steemit is a nice platform. I hope i,m doing great in this platfrom. i,m try my best to write nice content in this platfrom

Our country C.R
@Tarpan via

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @tajninurmi123,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @wilmer1988 and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66