Achievement1 Intoduce My Self Newcomers by @tahseenkawish018 13_06_2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Aslam_o_Alikum
How are you dear steemit friends.I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Almighty and enjoying your life in a good way.steemit is a good platform where we can earn and learn a loat.

IMG_20210613_160850_092.jpg

My Self

My name is Tehseenn ahmed.And my name on Steemit is tehseenkawish018 father's name is Zahoor Ahmed.And I belong to a Muslim family.I care about this.

My Family

There are 7 crimes in my family, out of which I have the fourth number.We are three brothers.My elder brother's name is Adil Ahmed and my younger brother's name was

My Education

I start my education from government high school.I pass my matric exam from government high school dipalpur.Now i am studying in BSC non medical in Government collage.

Like Dislike

I am very like people who tell the truth and always dare to hear the truth.I like to play cricket and game of tip Cat.I like to chiken bryani and meet. I like to drink banana shake and soft drinks.

Hobby

Every person has some hobby and I have an hobby and my hobby is to pray the prayer.I am very proud of myself that I offer prayers for five times.And I also like reading Quran Majid because I am a Muslim.

How to Know About Steemit

Many of my friends are working on steemit as you know that many people of Depalpur area have created Steemit account and are learning a lot from the platform and earning a lot from it. So a friend of mine told me about cement, then I told him that brother make me a call too, who made him me and helped me a lot in my first post too.

Mention!

@hassanabid

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, please do well to upload your picture with you holding a card with the required inscriptions on it like @brahmaputra suggested. And also add your tags.

Please do well to visit the posts of @cryptokannon to learn more.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @tahseenkawish018,

You are required to upload a photo of yourself holding a paper/board with your username, date and Steemit written on it. This is a requirement of Achievement1 Task.

Welcome to Steemit. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47