Achievement-1

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

Hello there,my name is Tahmeed Muhammad Abid, I’m 21 years old. I’m from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I study Business administration in North South University.My steemit username is @tahmeedabid

IMG-20240224-WA0003.jpg

More about myself : I live with my parents. My father is a businessman and my mother is a teacher. I have an elder sister,she studies architecture in Brac university.We have a cat, his name is Kiyo.He’s the naughtiest cat in the world with the cutest face. There’s a good chance he’s gonna dislike you if you meet him.

received_1546330829484157.jpeg
Me and Kiyo.
I really love cats and dogs.I always pet street dogs and cats whenever I see them.
I like to watch football and cricket.I really love watching and discussing about football tactics.Sometime I wish to become a football coach.It seems like a great profession to me.Motivating and encouraging some people to fullfil their and a fanbase’s dream feels like a dream or a movie.My favorite football club is FC Barcelona and West Ham.I love to watch movies and tv shows.My favourite movie is The Ballad of Buster Scruggs.It’s a movie about death.My favourite shows are Breaking Bad,The Good Place,The Big Bang Theory,Mindhunter,Black mirror etc.Gaming is also one of my hobbies,I believe a game can touch you just like a good movie or a book can.My all time favorite games are Red Read Redemption 2,The Last of Us, Uncharted 4.But my favorite series is Call of Duty.
IMG_20240224_211758.jpg
Me and my family.
Usually I spend my free time with my friends but I love to spend time with my best friend @mirzaraiyan
IMG-20230904-WA0062.jpg
It feels like whenever I’m going through some troubles I can just run to her and take a break from this world.She’s the most amazing personality to be around.I also love how our views and humor always matches.She’s the best friend anyone can ask for.
I want to express my positive ideas here. Writing about my daily life, gaming and football will not only give me pleasure but also I will get the opportunity to learn other's opinions too.Also, I've learnt and had some experience with crypto currency with the help of my dad which is essential for platforms like steemit.Thank you for reading my content and your time. May you have a good day.
This is my Facebook profile link :
https://www.facebook.com/tahmeed.abid.3?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Halloo @tahmidabid

Selamat bergabung di platform steemit, senang membaca postingan anda yang sangat menarik, walaupun ada dua momen yang mungkin lupa dituliskan.

Saran saya, anda coba menu edit yang ada di bagian akhir postingan lalu masukkan nama teman anda @mirzaraiyan pada bagian setelah data diri anda. Lalu jangan lupa ceritakan pengalaman anda tentang crypto karena steemit ini berbasis crypto sehingga itu suatu keharusan bagi anggota komunitas steemit.

Sekali lagi selamat ya, semoga anda betah dan sukses di platform ini 🙏

 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your suggestion

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your suggestion

 6 months ago 

The person who brought me in this app is @mirzaraiyan who is a beloved friend.
IMG_20240222_145930.jpg

IMG20240222151508.jpg

 6 months ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @tahmeedabid

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

@tameedabid Welcome to steemit my friend. May you have a good journey ahead.

 6 months ago 

All the credit goes to you my friend.

 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot my friend

 5 months ago 

Welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63