Achievement 1 My Introduction through verification to steemit @tahirmaqsood

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello every one, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessings of God. This is my first post in the Steemit Platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steemit.

Let me introduce myself. Here is my brief introduction:

My picture

IMG-20210415-WA0007.jpg

Name and Age :

I am Tahir Maqsood. I am 26 years old. I grew in a family of 15 including brothers sisters and parents. I am the youngest son of my parents.

Place

I live in village Nizam Din Tehsil Depalpur district Okara, Province Punjab, Pakistan. Our area is well known for farming , especially the cultivation of potatoes and maize.
IMG_20200612_132805.jpg

Education:

My qualification is MBA Hons(finance)from University of Education Lahore. I have got 2.97/4.00 cgpa in MBA. Above is my picture while studying in B.com.
Screenshot_20201102_102854.jpg

Work and Interest:

I am working as businessman at my own business of ice cream i entered in this sector recently a few months ago I am enjoying a lot by rendering my services to this small scale business. It keeps me active and refresh to deal with customers. Therefore, I like this work very much.
Here is the picture of my business shop.
IMG_20210328_131346.jpg

Private sector Experience:

I was also serve my services as teacher at private school and taught the students of class 9th and 10th for three years. Above is the picture with my colleagues.
IMG-20200327-WA0008.jpg

Hobbies:

Health is wealth. For better health, cocurricular activities are also necessary. Cricket is my passion I am a big fan of Shahid Afridi the palyer of Pakistani cricket team. Reading book is also my hobby.

My Experience With Crypto

I recently started learning about crypto and it is a good experience.However, I known that the more I learn about crypto, that will vast my knowledge and understanding about it.

This is a short introduction about me. I hope that all of you will like my post as your appreciation and golden words increase my ability to learn and also urge me to learn more about crypto.

How I came to steemit

@mubeenaslam met me at my shop.He told me about steemit and I accepted it.

Thanking you all to stop here for visting my post .

Cc:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@mubeenaslam

Sort:  

y welcome to steemit. I wish you a great journey here.
You have been successfully verified by haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers greeters team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for verification

 3 years ago 

Thanks for verification

Hello @tahirmaqsood,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks for guide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43