Achievement 1//Introducing myself to the steemit community-Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,I'm Precious by name,with the username @symplypresh. I'm 23 years old.I'm currently a college student of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture and my discipline is Banking and finance.
20200715_104543.jpg
I'm a Nigerian and I currently reside in Nigeria, Abia State to be precise.I'm into ethereum and i also trade bitcoins. I love reading and also have this great passion for writing.Other activities I engage in during my leisure hours include:dancing, swimming,and sleeping. I hate being idle so i take every little opportunity i have to write articles and read ones written by others so as to expand my knowledge.
Snapchat-1437944431.jpg
I look forward to getting acquainted with communities that share same passion and interests with me that is writing articles,essays etc.

A lovely friend of mine @beckie96830 introduced me to this steem,with the knowledge of my love for writing.As a student of banking and finance, I hope to write extensively on the financial sector as a whole.

My goal here is to be able to get acquainted with communities and be able to write contents that will aid to grow this community and the blockchain as a whole.

My introductory posts is written in partial fulfilment of the requirements given by @cryptokannon,and also to familiarize myself with other steemians.

_MG_0300.JPG

Thank you all for visiting my introductory posts.I look forward to knowing you all.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for having time to join the block chain. There are a lot of communities to explore and join.

I am glad I could onboard you to the blockchain
🥰🥰🥰🥰
Becky

 4 years ago 

Its a great privilege to be welcomed here,thank you very much@beckie96830

 4 years ago 

You are welcome @simplypresh. I love the fact that you love to swim. Can we go swimming?

 4 years ago 

Would really love to...thanks

Welcome @simplypresh 😉😉😉

 4 years ago 

Tnx bby girl

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @symplypresh. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community.


gif

Thanks so much for introducing yourself to the steem community. You have accomplished achievement- 1

You may now proceed to achievement 2 :Basic security on steem.

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Kind regards,
@yohan2on
#steemgreeter

 4 years ago 

I humbly appreciate your warm welcome, i will follow all instructions accurately so as to see to d progress of this community and block chain as a whole

Hola @symplypresh bienvenida a la comunidad

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the warm welcome

Welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

Tnk u so much

awesome welcome to steemit from me here in New Zealand :)

If you want to get involved around here you should follow @steemitblog as they are running great competitions and events - check them out

Hey if you have any questions about Steemit let me know

see you around

peace

 4 years ago 

Ok,sure i will.thank you 0

Welcome @symplypresh. Becky has done a great job in bringing you to this amazing platform. Engagement is important. Read other people's posts, comment and join communities. Start working on your achievement 2 post and continue to learn. If you support others, they will support you too.

 4 years ago 

Duely noted.Tnx for the warm welcome

 4 years ago 

Welcome dear @symplypresh , it is a good thing you are here,
Let us steem together

 4 years ago 

Thank you dear,really glad to be part of this family

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


 4 years ago 

Thank u very much i really appreciate,looking forward to participate in all activities so as to see to the progress of this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41