Achievement1 My Introduction through verification to steemit@syedwassi

Hello everybody, I hope you will be fine with the blessing of god.I introduce him self on steemit...

Name:

My real name is Syed wassi Kazmi and my favourite name is syedwassi

Age:

I am 19 year old.

Family:

I grew up in a family of 6 including parents.

My picture:

IMG-20210422-WA0202.jpg

Place:

I live in Basir pur Tehsil Depalpur, Distick Okara.My city is very beautiful and famous because there are schools, Colleges and many educational institutions where people come from far and wide to study.
And I'm so glad I introduced myself here at steemit and I'll always be shering like that.
Thanks to all.
Special Thanks @mubeenaslam

Cc
@steemcurator1
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  

Hello @syedwassi,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47