My introduction to Steemit as a newcomer

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG20210217193317.jpg
Hi friends, today February 17, 2021 I have joined Steemit.
Because I just joined Steemit, I want to introduce myself to all my friends.

Name: Syahrul Maulidi
Indonesian country
18 years old

I live in Sabang City, I know Steemit from my brother he invited me to join steemit tonight.

I don't really understand the methods and regulations at Steemit, I hope all of you can help and provide direction to me as a newcomer to Steemit.

I'm still confused about what to make of the next post, I'm still confused about which community to join me as a newcomer.

I like to take photos and immortalize them on my cellphone, maybe this time I can doubt it with you on this steemit.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Kamu telah diupvote oleh radjasalman dari Steem POD Project

Kami memberikan voting dengan akun Kurator Komunitas Steemit @steemcurator03 untuk mendukung pendatang baru yang bergabung ke steemit.


Silakan kunjungi link ini untuk pedoman dalam melanjutkan tugas Achievement selanjutnya.

Ikuti terus @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan informasi terkini tentang berbagai event dalam steemit.
Terimakasih 🙏

 4 years ago 

Terimakasih @radjasalman dan @steemcurator03

@syahrulmaulidi Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Senang bisa melihat anda berpartisipasi di platform yang luar biasa ini. Anda bisa mengikuti beberapa konten dan kontes di sini, seperti the diary game . Untuk lebih detail anda bisa melihat pada panduan di bawah ini 👇

Kami telah terjemahkan kedalam bahasa Indonesia

The diary game
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@nazarul/5qy5i5-1000-days-of-steem-the-diary-game-musim-2-berakhir-musim-3

Betterlife
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@nazarul/1000-days-of-steem-a-better-life-with-steem-proyek-konten-dan-kurasi-baru

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Terimakasih bg @nazarul

 4 years ago 

Hi @syahrulmauidi, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother🙏

Hello 😊👋🏼 Nice to meet you

 4 years ago 

Nice to meet you to 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73