Achievement #1 on Steemit " A New Goal "

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Maureen Bayon-on from the country of hidden seas and adventure! Where people are busy even with the COVID virus challenges. I am a family woman together with my husband I happily raise my four kids. Three wonderful boys and a wittingly sweet daughter.

Uploading image #1...

image.png
With my family they inspired me to be motivated everyday that keeps me busy , I am a grade 1 teacher and I love my job I missed this kids , their giggles and their seemingly innocent yet critical questions that make me smile when I remembered them.

image.png
I love to explore on different things until I found out that succulents love my hands, I wonder before why I can"t grow ornamental plants , I tried on rainy days, on summer , on Christmas but I thought they have no future in my hands.

image.png
And most of all I love to make my cooking skills fruitful so I am starting a small business cooking sweet potato cheese balls , and I was taught by my daughter , this recipe as an innovation project by them grade 11

image.png
I also cook empanadas , with varieties of flavor like chicken , ham and cheese , and beef

image.png
And thank you for my friend in job and in Christ @jes88 Jess Garciso for inviting me here. I don't introduce myself right away because I study this well how will I do this and how will I introduce steemit to my family and friends someday so I could help them too.
I joined steemit because I keep looking on a system that I can use my talent in writing short stories, poems, short feature in writing in which I am not using it at present because of too many priorities. I also want to share my little craftsmanship in illustrating things like painting and drawing. Most of the time I believe that everyday God shares His magnificient workmanship with us and He is very happy if we can involve ourselves into it and appreciate small and big things He gave us.
I have so much to share in my mind, in my journeys in life. Now I thank God that I realize my life is full of beautiful things
beautiful people and beautiful garden of challenges and learnings. Happy Steem Days and thank you so much steemit...

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @sweetmaui01 Greetings from India. Hope you have a great time here.

 3 years ago 

thank you for the warm welcome my fellow steemian brahmaputra from India

 3 years ago 

Hi @sweetmaui01, love your cooking skills

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

thank you so much fellow steemians , i am happy that i finally joined, really i am still studying the platform but really thankful that you welcome me here.... thank you for the guidance and suggestions too..

 3 years ago 

Good work

 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

Please can someone tell me who needs to send a request to get the community approved, can give their contact number Please talk to me on my whatsapp number 03481454359

 3 years ago 

So nice your introduction.

 3 years ago 

thank you amjadshaheenrai its my pleasure, hope to be connected...

 3 years ago 

well come and wish you all the best

Hey @sweetmaui01
Welcome to steem it and hope you have a great time with us.

 3 years ago 

Yes , thank you mshahbazbnz , I know it would be great and i will be having a fruitful moment with this platform and with you good people of steemit...

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @sweetmaui01
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Creatures"https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much adeelasif

Please can someone tell me who needs to send a request to get the community approved, can give their contact number Please talk to me on my whatsapp number 03481454359

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31