Introducing myself to the steemit Blockchain|Achievement 1task by @suspect01//mentor by cryptokannon..

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello SteemiansIMG20210327074741.jpgAm very happy to join this great community. I've heard So much about this great community.Am by name john david emmanuel, am from the eastern part of Nigeria, known as ebonyi state, in afikpo north local government area, and i am the third child of my parents out of five children we are left with three only.And two are graduates and I'm 25 years old.EducationI started my primary school in 2004 at Government primary school, afikpo, ebonyi state and obtained my first school leaving certificate in 2011.In 2011 ending i started my secondary school at Government secondary school afikpo(GSSA), AFIKPO, And I wrote my west African examination council exams in 2019. The following year i sat for jamb exams. Am in AKANU IBIAM FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC UNWANA a final year student of the grate institution.HobbiesI love playing foot ball, table tennis because it is the sport i know best, it makes me happy, any time am down it brings me back.How I discovered steemitHow i got to know about steemitI heard of this great community through my brother, @josepha. The first time he told me about this great community i taught it was a scam, but he proved me wrong by showing me proves, now am very much interested in this platform, thanks to @armstrongdiho because he showed how steemit works.My plans for steemitI found steemit interesting because its a world of creativity and a place of new idles. So I'm in steemit to develop, improve and acquire new idles or new things.Finally it will be ungrateful and unthankful if I don't recognize and acknowledge this platform steemitblog for their great insight in creating sure platform like this where poverty is eradicated and where great minds are. As a new steemians I will put my best to learn from great minds here and to improve the platform.A big thanks to @bright-obias ,@cryptokannon,   @steemcurator03,@steemcurator01 who are pillars of this grate platform this is my introduction post to steemit .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @suspect01
I hope you are doing well. I welcome you to join this community and wishes you best of luck in your journey here.

You should also join @steemit-pak community for exciting contests as well.

 3 years ago 

Hey @suspect01
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Hi @suspect01

Warm greetings from "Beautiful World Community". I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

7647966644_e373894cdf_bx.jpg

Click here to join our community

Hello @suspect01,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64