Achievement 1 || My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello dear steemit and my fellow steemians, im happy to be a newbie here in this prestigious platform called steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-04 at 4.14.47 PM.jpeg

My Name & Age:

My name is Surendar Dasari and I am 26years old, I live in Hyderabad,India.

My Country:

Im from a beautiful country in Hyderabad, Telanagana, INDIA. is a famous for its briyani. I love my country very much and we always think about the interest of our country. People of different communities live in our India and everyone is respected here. I proud to be live in India beautiful country 🇮🇳.

Area of work/ Study:


I just completed my MBA finance in pannala ram reddy college in the osmania university. I have a good communication skill in many languages like python,java etc. I have good skill in power bi visualization tool.

Experience with Crypto:
I dont have much more knowledge of crypto but i heared this word many time and i know in future their is an huge opportunity in future thats why i wanna learn about the crypto with the help of this platform.

Hobby/Passion/Dislike


WhatsApp Image 2022-10-04 at 4.08.06 PM.jpeg

I m a sport person and i am state level champion in weightlifting. I like travelling, we go with friends, recently we also went to Bangalore
While traveling, we go for four days to five days tour, we also went to waterfalls, recently we went to Bangalore and Vikarabad as well.

Sort of posts im looking for:


I want to learn more and I love to know about technology and what is going to happen, what needs to be developed in technology and what books are there in developing.

How I came across Steemit:


WhatsApp Image 2022-10-04 at 4.18.38 PM.jpeg

I was looking for some similar platform for a long time.I just attended a seminar which was organized by Deepak Soni(@deepak94) in Hyderabad. Many other friends from me also participated in the seminar and got to know about Steemit, then for a few days I gathered information on this platform and after that I contacted Deepak Soni and create my ID on it. Today they guide me properly and give valuable time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this great platform. I hope you learn alot from this platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you...

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @surendar15

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Hi, @surendar15,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44