Achievement-1 : Introduction Post by @supriyalama03

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

Hello, hope everyone is doing well. This is a introduction post of mine in "Newcomers' community".




My identity:

My name is Supriya Lama, 20 years old. I was born on June 9, 2003. My height is 5 feet 10 inches. My skin color is brown. I am originally a Buddhist from Nepal. But at a very young age when I was 3 months old, our family moved from Nepal to India. Now me and my family all live together in Burdwan District West Bengal. Now I am a citizen of India.




My Steemit ID:

@supriyalama03


Educational Qualification :

I completed my primary education and completed my graduation from a college in Burdwan. I also study computer courses.


Occupation:

I've been trading crypto for 2 years on KuCoin and Binance. I am now trying to start a clothing business.Also I run a Social media Influencers marketing Agency.


Family:

I am the youngest member in my family. I have a father, mother and an elder sister. Didi is married now she is busy with her family. Also , I have so many friends who are like my family . I love people and I am a friendly person.


My hobbies:

In my free time I like to write. I also have a hobby of photo editing. I love football. Even though I can't play football, I love watching it. Also I love to watch Movies, Anime,WWE , Cricket,Songs and many more .


What kind of post I want to read on steemit? :

There is not a specific category. I love to read all kind of blogs. But I am very passionate about Travel blog and Photography blogs. Also I love to read Daily lifestyle blogs.


What kind of post I want to publish here ? :

Basically, I want to publish Travel Blogs and also photography blogs . Also, I love to do Diary . So , I think I can write daily life blogs .


How did I know about Steemit ?

I came to know about steemit from a video on YouTube.
Video link:


My Social Media accounts:

My Facebook ID


IMG-20231201-WA0039.jpg

IMG20231127094708.jpg



----THANK YOU----



I posted Achievement-1 15days ago .
Please check my profile and verify me .
@cryptokannon ADMIN Greeter
@inspiracion ADMIN Greeter
@steemcurator01 ADMIN Steemit Team
@cmp2020 ADMIN
@heriadi MOD Greeter
@endingplagiarism MOD The Steemit Investigator
@goodybest MOD Greeter
@ripon0630 MOD Greeter
@wilmer1988 MOD Greeter
@tocho2 MOD Greeter Fairy
@radjasalman MOD Greeter
@adeljose MOD Greeter
Someone please Verify my account.
@adeljose
@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@ripon0630
@tocho2
@wilmer1988

Sort:  

Hi @supriyalama03

Through which user did you find out about Steemit?

Don't spam, asking to be verified.

You must wait to be verified, you have tagged everyone, including SC01 and SC02, that should not be done and is considered bad practices that do not contribute.

 7 months ago 

Hi @inspiracion
Extremely sorry for spamming.
I mentioned in my Achievement-1 post that I found Steemit through a YouTube channel.
I mentioned the video link in my Achievement-1 post.

Actually, I don't know how to contact with greeters, that's why I tagged everyone.
Extremely sorry mam.

Can you place a new photograph holding a sign, with the same data but with the current date, and outdoors?

 7 months ago 

@inspiracion mam , here is my new photograph


20231210_090304.jpg

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

 7 months ago 

Thank you Mam ! For your support.

 7 months ago 

Okay , sure .
Where do I post it ? In the comments section or in the Achievements 1 by changing the old one.

 7 months ago 

@inspiracion Mam, is it correct?

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This comment has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


 8 months ago 

Help me to verify my account @inspiracion

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 7 months ago 

@ripon0630 and @inspiracion and @cryptokannon

Please help this new user before he left @steemit,

Tag achievement if he is right person , at least reply on his post.

 7 months ago 

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 please see my introduction post and help me to verify my account.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

I suggest you tag the right persons for verification, please.

 7 months ago (edited)

@dove11 I tagged every greeter but no one verify my account. Kindly, help me to get verified.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

I will ask one of them to verify your account.

 7 months ago 

Thank you sir .

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

I have asked one of them and if your account fulfills the requirements, they will approve you.

 7 months ago 

13 days ago I posted Achievement1. So , do I post Achievement 1 again ?

 7 months ago 

I posted Achievement-1 13days ago but I didn't get any update. Please check ✅

@cryptokannon ADMIN Greeter
@inspiracion ADMIN Greeter
@steemcurator01 ADMIN Steemit Team
@cmp2020 ADMIN
@heriadi MOD Greeter
@endingplagiarism MOD The Steemit Investigator
@goodybest MOD 🌺Greeter🌺
@ripon0630 MOD Greeter
@wilmer1988 MOD Greeter
@tocho2 MOD Greeter Fairy
@radjasalman MOD Greeter
@adeljose MOD Greeter

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

I asked you that I will ask someone to verify you but you still tagged people who have nothing to do with verification. Now that your achievement one is completed go for achievement-2 so you understand this site better. Post your achievement one URL at the bottom of all your posts for a few weeks. All the best.

 7 months ago 

Okay , I'll follow your instructions.
Thank you for your help

 7 months ago 

I posted Achievement-1 15days ago .
Please check my profile and verify me .
@cryptokannon ADMIN Greeter
@inspiracion ADMIN Greeter
@steemcurator01 ADMIN Steemit Team
@cmp2020 ADMIN
@heriadi MOD Greeter
@endingplagiarism MOD The Steemit Investigator
@goodybest MOD 🌺Greeter🌺
@ripon0630 MOD Greeter
@wilmer1988 MOD Greeter
@tocho2 MOD Greeter Fairy
@radjasalman MOD Greeter
@adeljose MOD Greeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51