Achievement 1 @sundeep1820 : My Introduction Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
I hope you all are great and doing well! Wishing you all happiness and prosperity in life. My user id is @sundeep1820

10.jpg

MYSELF

Myself Sundeep Binjola, I am a Youtuber, Short Filmmaker and a Theatre Artist from India. Currently I have two youtube channels “Binjola Films Bangla” and “Binjola Films”, and I have received two silver play buttons from youtube as well.

9.jpg

PROFESSION

I make comedy videos and short films which are socially relevant for my youtube channel. I enjoy acting and writing short films. In fact I enjoy the whole process of short filmmaking, starting from pre-production to post-production. Below you can see a pic from my post-production, me doing dubbing of one of my short films.

4.png

FAMILY

I live with my father, mother and brother. My father Surendra Kumar Binjola is a businessman, my mother Muslima Binjola is a housewife and my brother Sumit Binjola is my business partner, we do youtube business together.

7.png

HOBBIES/ INTEREST

Since my very childhood I had a great passion for video games. I just love playing video games, when ever I get time I spend plenty of my times sitting on my sofa playing my favourite video games! Apart from video games I love traveling and making new friends.

6.png

8.png

PURPOSE FOR JOINING

Spirituality is the most important aspect of my life. The deep connection I feel with myself through meditation is unexplainable through words. Spirituality is everything for me, the deep contentment that I feel in meditation makes me feel grateful towards life. Perhaps that is the reason why I am here, I am here to share my gratitude, my joy and my compassion. I am here to share the secrets of life, that makes life really beautiful and worth living!

2.png

I am looking forward to gain plenty of knowledge and new information from this platform and in return I will be more than happy to share my knowledge and value.

Accept my love and gratitude
@sundeep1820

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

Would you please tell us how you got to know about Steemit?

 2 years ago 

I got to know about steemit from youtube!

Hi @sundeep1820

Welcome to Steemit.

Since you are also a youtuber, would you be so kind as to share your youtube channel with us?

 2 years ago 

Sure, below are the links of my two channels!

Binjola Films : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCfrhcVwMZmViyhEW2WKX1A

Binjola Films bangla : https://www.youtube.com/c/BinjolaFilmsBangla

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the information :)

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @sundeep1820! Looking forward to your video contents!😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks man.. I am here to post writing content only. But would love to post video content also if this platform allows. Wishing you happiness in life..😊

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform brother. After complition of your achievement 1 task you can join our Indian community to post regular diary or anything else.
subscribe our community #steemindiaa and post our diary .

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot Mr.Deepak! But what do I have to do now to get my achievement 1 task completed? I have no clue.. Can you please help me with the necessary information?

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the STEEMIT ! :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks buddy!

Welcome to Steemit @sundeep1820

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much! I have even edited my post on Affirmations and written it in my own words :)

Very good my friend.
If you have any questions, we are here to guide you.
I await your achievement 2 so that you continue learning about how to use Steemit.
I wish you much success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. I will let you know if I have any question :)

 2 years ago 

I have a question! I wanted to know can I write same post for different community? For example if I am writing a post for SteemIndia community, can I write the same post for MotivationStory community? Or do I have to write exclusive posts for each community?

Kindly let me know!

Hi @sundeep1820 , your posts must be exclusive, and therefore you only need to publish them once in the community of your choice.

Otherwise, you would be incurring a fault by having the same publication published several times.

When the same thing is published in 2 communities this is considered a cross publication, you should not do it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the information :)

Your welcome 😊

 2 years ago 

😊

 2 years ago 

Hi @inspiracion I hope you are doing well. Actually I have another question, will you please kindly answer me. I wanted to know is it okay if I ask people to follow and upvote me in my post and in the comment section of others post?

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi. No. It is not okay to ask them to vote for you or to comment on your post in their comments section.

 2 years ago 

Okay, thanks for the guidance!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36