Achievement 1 : Introduction & Verification Post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi, My name is Sumit Kumar, I m 28 years old. I belong to Sasaram, Bihar, India. Many do not know about this city(Sasaram) in Bihar but if people have knowledge about the history they might know to Sher Shah Suri.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-27 at 12.15.57 PM.jpeg

I have done BE from Bhopal(MP) with Computer Science.

Currently, I am staying in Bangalore. It is a Karnataka state and working in an IT company as a QA Analyst.

From the past 3.7yrs, I am working in an IT company as a QA Analyst.

I have started to gain knowledge of Crypto and Blockchain. Looking forward to learning both ASAP.

I am interested to learn new technology, always aware of current updates like Politics, Cricket, Stock Market n all. I'm very passionate about Cricket and Sehwag is my favorite player. It doesn't matter for me if he has already retired still he is only my favorite. I currently like to see playing to Ravindra Jadeja sir in Indian Cricket Team.

Additionally, I like to play game PubG, watching web series here are the lists of favorite list 1. Stranger things, Money Heist, Rain, The 100, Dark, etc.

There are many things I do not like, adding one point that is talking about the person's negativity in his absence.

As per the current situation I always looking for motivational posts so that I can accelerate my day with good energy and thing about helping others.

I also keep posting to motivate the people and support to others in their bad period of time. I like to share if I did anything new that could be anything related to life.

I have been introduced on steemit by @neerajkr03

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Sumit!

Let's prepare for the diary game starting from August 1st.

 4 years ago 

yeah sure

Welcome To Steem @sumitkr27. Let's Steem on

Hi @sumitkr27 welcome to steemit! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


 4 years ago 

Hi, thanks for your support. I am following @steemitblog since I joined the steemit and participating in #thediarygame season 2 along with my team.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @sumitkr27, your achievement 1 post has been verified.
it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

Task rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66