Achievement 1 | Introduction| New Comer | @suhaib-ahmad | 10th Sep, 2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I hope you are doing well. I am new to this platform. I am posting my achievement 1 blog for verification here and expect a warm welcome and a good reaction from people in this community.

13c1ad0c-76bc-4556-8f84-675a0a202ee3.jpg

Introduction

My name is Suhaib Ahmad. I am 17 years old. I am a student of Intermediate (F.Sc Pre-Engineering) at Peshawar Model Degree College. I want to become a Software Engineer. In my free time, I learn about Technology and Science.

My Country

I am from Pakistan. I am from Lower Dir. My village is a beautiful mountainous area. Currently, I am living in Peshawar; the capital of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. My family migrated here back in 2012 for education.

IMG_20220712_091431.jpg

IMG_20220712_090315.jpg

Education

Matriculation

I have completed my Matriculation in Science from Islamia Collegiate School in 2022.

Intermediate

Presently I am studying in Grade 11 (F.Sc Pre-Engineering) at Peshawar Model Degree College.

IMG-20220401-WA0041.jpg

Work

I am a student and do not have a formal job but I make a tiny amount by doing Video editing and Graphics designing.

Skills

I am an expert in Graphics designing. My other skills include video editing and photography and much more. I want to acquire every skill possible.

Passion

I like to mess around with tech. I also like to do DIY and science projects.
Link to my projects here

Hobby

I like to do photography and play video games.

PXL_20220816_144628494_3.jpg

PXL_20220908_071233053.jpg

IJT

I am also a part of a student organization IJT. Here we focus on the career and moral development of students and prepare them for the challenges of life that lie ahead.

Experience with crypto

I don't have any experience with crypto. I am new to this.

Why I joined steemit?

My friend @abyousafzai and mentor @hamzayousafzai told me about this platform and invited me to join it. I will share my daily experiences here and would like to read about the exciting adventures of others too.
I am a tech lover and I will post what problems I faced today and what are the possible solutions.

My Social Media Accounts

Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. WELCOME to Steemit! Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. With that in mind, happy blogging
CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Loading...

Hi nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Please read the guidelines of achievement 1 and make the post accordingly.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I advise you that your posts have at least 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

Hello @

Welcome to Steemit, you have just joined the newcomer achievement program.
Congratulations your Achievement 1 task has been verified by the Greeter Team, now you can continue toAchivement 2 task.

Curators Note : Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts to get next support

Important to you:
I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Regards

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life and Hot News Community to write another post

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

Hi, @suhaib-ahmad,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72