Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification by @stuvan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

picture (2).jpg

hi guys Today is my first post in this community. I will introduce myself to all steemit members.

About Myself


My name is Stuvan Nuran. My people call me stu. I am 22 years old. This is my first post. My friend @sijosh told me about this amazing platform. India is my motherland. Really happy to join the steemit platform.

About Education


I am doing a photography course. I am a good student there. I work really hard. I previously completed a computer course and got a distinction. But I thought my forte was photography. So I hope to finish the photography course well.

picture (1).jpg

Hobby


I like to play sports. I love to read, travel and discover and play musical instruments. I read books in my free time. I like to garden. My hobbies are many, but I have mentioned a few of them here.

How i see about steemit


picture (4).jpg

My friend @sijosh told me to join the steemit platform. He helped me create steemit account. I hope to do great work on this steemit platform.

Finally I want to say that I have no idea about cryptocurrencies. But I am learning about crypto as soon as possible. Looking forward to verifying my first win. I hope you will like my article.

Thanks For Reading
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

we welcome you to this beautiful platform for any help join our Indian community #steemindiaa .

 2 years ago 

ok thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

 2 years ago 

welcome Dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to the steemit platform. I wish you well in this platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit @stuvan

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @stuvan,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67