Achievement Tasks 1 by @stephen39, My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210410_114715_887.jpg

MY INTRODUCTION

Hello steemitians I'm new here and I will like to introduce myself and before I introduce myself I will like to acknowledge @njawan and @oppongk my country representatives for their great work in steemit.com, and I will t thank @cryptokannon for his mentorship.

NAME AND AGE

My name is Stephen Baidoo my steemit name is @stephen39 and some call me Stephen Grace, they called me Stephen Grace because of the love I have for the work of God. And I am 23 years old.

Where I Come From and the of work or study

I am hail from Kumasi in Ghana in West Africa. I had my Basic education in a remote area in Kumasi called Amankwatia and continued at Calvary Methodist School complex, and my Secondary school at Knust at Bomso Kumasi. I completed my territory education in the 2020 in Mampong Technical College of Education. I am now a teacher.

My Experience with crypto, Hobbies, Passion and Dislike

I don't have much knowledge on cryptocurrency but I have come across of Bitcoin and Tron whilst I was searching for something on google. I am a teacher and a speaker. I like talking, and I always listen to sermon on my free time. I am also interested in reading and studying.

Interested Post and How Know of Steemit.com

The interested post I have come across is Christin acticle, and because I am a christian I always attracted to christians inspirations.
Lastly my tertiary education friend
@sarkodieeric1 introduced me to this site. I will be posting inspiration things. I will also like inspiration post. I just got to know of this world and it's lovely. Thank you.

Sort:  
You are welcome to steemit.com, you have just partake in achievement tasks course. Achievement tasks one is of the course. For you to complete the rest your achievement tasks and to know what steemit.com is about click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

You have nice introduction post and your tags are nice well done.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Hi @stephen39

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

See @cryptokannon he has not yet been verified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72