Achievement 5 Task 4 by @steemtopus : Review Steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello friends, after the successful completion of my achievement 5 task 3, i am going to proceed with the next Achievement task, achievement 5, task 4. This task is to review steemdb.io which is about the steem blockchain. All the questions presented in the newcomer's guide under this task will be answered appropriately.

Screenshot_20220423-071510_Chrome.jpg


How do I see the "recent history"?


It is super easy to check the recent history of steem blockchain. All i need to do is to go to the website I can get all recent blocks and if I want more details about blocks, I can find that by clicking on "view more blocks".

Screenshot_20220423-071537_Chrome.jpg


How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, Transfers, etc


I can easily input my username to get all my details.

Screenshot_20220423-071653_Chrome.jpg

There are 3 tabs here which includes "Activity", "social", "Witness". These tabs hold all other elements. Let me explain them.

When you click on "Activity tab", you get a list of activities that you have performed during the past 30 days. This includes the posts, the reblogs, votes, replies, rewards and transfers that you have done on steemit.

Screenshot_20220423-071816_Chrome.jpg

When you click on "Social tab", you are able to get followers, following and reblogs that has done by others.

Screenshot_20220423-071821_Chrome.jpg

You also get everything related to witnesses when you click on " witnesses".

Screenshot_20220423-071826_Chrome.jpg


How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?


In the "social tab", you will be able to see all the users that you follow and those that are following you. Also, you can see those who has reblogged your posts.

Screenshot_20220423-074904_Chrome.jpg


How do I check my Voting Power?


When you click on the "witness" tab, you get an icon labelled as "voting". When you click on that, it shows a feature to check your voting power. I have included my current voting power in the below image.
Screenshot_20220423-071930_Chrome.jpg

In the above image, you can see all details of my wallet and my current voting mana.

This is my review about steemdb.io website. Thank you for reading my post so far. Have a lovely day and eat a sumptous meal on my behalf.

Sort:  

Hi @steemtopus

Congratulations, your achievement 5-4 is verified.

Remember to use the #Achievement6 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @steemtopus,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30