COMPLITION OF ACHIEVEMENT TASKS 1-6||BY @steemdoctor1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I hope that you all will be well and enjoying good health by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am glad that I have completed my achievement tasks and now I want to make the final post of the completion of all achievements. I am really thankful for the @cryptokannon who have created this great program. Here I will share the link to all my posts.

image.png

So let's start without wasting time.


Achivement 1 ||Verification through introduction||


This was my first post on the steemit platform. I think that it is a great idea to introduce yourself on any platform before starting your work on any platform. This increases your relations with the communities and members of this paltform

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KvTmsYZXnHFxFGf9XRzvi2TLGqs2j3hMeeYPJzSBS3WYfK3XP65npNT2DCCrdnJUMDEtBEEtb9kMZfNeMwsENbVqg6cn.jpeg

Achivement 1

So this was my post of introduction. I have shared the link above.

Achievement 2 ||Basic security system||


I like the steemit platform for its security. Because it gives me a lot of security when I make my account by assigning me a lot of keys to save my transactions. And the thing I like the most is that its wallet is very safe.

image.png

.Achievement 2

I learn a lot about security by making this post.

Achievement 3 ||Content Etiqquee||


This task was about the plagiarism which is strictly prohibited on this paltform. I have learned a lot by making this post because it guides me about the types of plagiarism and encourages me to make real and quality content on this platform.

image.png

Achievement 3


Achievement 4||Applying Markdowns||

This was my favourite task in which i kearned a lot about the presentation of our post or many tips and tricks that was necessary to make a quality post on the steemit platform.

image.png

Achievement 04


Achievement 5 task 1||Review steemworld.org||


Achievement 5 was largest of all as it has 4 tasks.In first task i review the steemworld.org.this website provide us a great information about the steemit account about our own account Sp delegation nd much more and this was aa great website.

image.png
Achievement 5 task 1


Achievement 5 task 2||Review of steemscan.com||


This app was also very useful about the exchange of currencies to find the prices of the steem and other urrencies and their volume.

image.png
Achievement 5 task 2


Achievement 5 task 3 ||Review of Steemyy||


This website was also very useful that provides us a lot of information about our accounts much more about other activities.

image.png

Achievement task 3


Achievement 5 task 4 ||review of Steemdb||


This website was also very useful about the information of all activities we have performed and also their timings.We can also find our upvote value there.

image.png
Achievement 5 task 4


Achievement 6||Voting and curation||

This was my achievement 6 that I have completed recently and really learns a lot about curation and voting. The link to all posts I have shared.

image.png

Achievement 6

FINAL TASK

So this is my final task towards this programm.I have learned a lot about the steemit platform in this programm and success fully completed my all achievements.This was really good programme by @cryptokannon .I really learn a lot from this.I hope that you all will like my efforts towards these achievements And show me your support.

Special Mentions:

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@stream4u
@hassanabid

Greeters of the community.

Regards:@steemdoctor1

Sort:  

Hello dear @steemdoctor1, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.
Best regards: @ngoenyi

rating:3

 3 years ago 

Thanks a Lot for verifying me as a pro new commer.What should I do now can you guide me, please???

Join communities and start posting
Apply all that you have learned.

 3 years ago 

ok, thanks.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

thanks.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @steemdoctor1,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53