You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @alegnita Task: Content Etiquette. DON'T~DON'T~DON'T🚫

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello there. Thank you so much for voting my post. Now I'm ready for the fourth one. Thought you didn't like my cat 😹 but now I know the team is doing their best to support newcomers and having a lot of work because the diary game, Season 2. I hope to join soon once I had reached all achievements. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91