You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT POST BY @petrawool:MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello welcome to Steemit world!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
This is a recommended post for you.Newcomers Guide and The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) and, recommended community Newcomers Community
I wish you luck to your steemit activities.


(The bots avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity

My featured posts

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

[email protected],thank you for
your recommendation post to newcomers guide.
To be in a team and family like Steem,one has to know all the etiquettes guide and the newcomers community.i feel appreciated to be a part of Steem.thank you,wounderful family.
Let me reintroduce you to my newcomers introduction
.I have talked about myself.
.my hobbies
. how I discovered steemit
.my future plans towards steemit
Thanks to odsam2,I discovered steemit and he has been of great help to me in achieving my task
Am going to use the little managerial skills I have to support the less previlage in my community.
Am also going to ensure pupils rampantness to school in my community if not erradicated,reduces.hope you follow me to the end to see' our' ,yes the achievement is going to be for steemians so our success

 3 years ago 

I vote for steem.history
I vote for odsam2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50