ACHIEVEMENT POST BY @petrawool:MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

GREETINGS

20210517_090810_HDR.jpg

Hi steemians, welcome to my introduction post.Am happy to join this beautiful family.I have heard a lot about this blockchain and willing to join today.

THIS IS ME

IMG_20210228_085203_427.jpg

Arkorful-Ewool Peta is my name.A Ghanaian and a native of a fante,who comes from Apam,in the central region but resides in tabere a suburb of Kumasi in the Ashanti region.We are a family of four of which am the first born to my parents.Am a teacher by profession because I have the passion to teach.

WHAT I ALWAYS LOVE TO DO

Am a Christian and member of the children's ministry in my church.I love to explore and learn new things in life.Moreover,I believe in helping others ,hard-working and joining a team which will lead to greater goals in life.What makes me unique is that am always sociable and smiling no matter what you say to me.Am also happy when I find myself with people with lots of ambitions.

I love to teach,to do household chores, I love kids,I love watching movies, reading and outing.I have the desire of writing and reading as well.All these hobbies I engage myself in daily and weekends as well.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

20210517_090910_HDR.jpg

I discovered steemit with the help of @odsam2 when he came to my work place to introduce steemit.His patience, understanding encourage me to join.My registration was done through him to become successful and I appreciate his efforts for my registration to a success.

WHAT THE FUTURE HOLD AS I JOIN

IMG_20210509_084026_333.jpg

I find steemit amazing because from the communities created I found it great to share to the world what I also have to offer.My plan is to make sure I promote steemit around my community and also join @odsam2 and the promotion team to promote steemit in #ghana and also support others to put on a smiling face.

Much appreciation to @njaywan @mcsamm @odsam2 and @oppongk and all the promotion team members for such a nice guidelines for a new member like me..

Thank you for you attention.

CC:

@njaywan country rep
@oppongk country rep
@nattybongo country rep
@mcsamm promoter Ghana

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome on This platform.@petrawool
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

 3 years ago 

Thank you steemians for welcoming me to this great family.am happy and do appreciate the much love,care and attention being given me. To be a part of a family is to be home and nothing is sweeter than being a steemian.i say a big AYEKOO to odsam2 for introducing steemit to me.thanj you ghulamabbass for accepting me into this wonderful and lovely family.hope you continue following me to see more of my task and achievements

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66