Achievement 1 : Introducing Myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
After a short exploratory trip on the platform, I feel a great desire to join and obtain the medal for membership in this wonderful community. I knew I stumbled by chance while surfing the Internet and it seems that there is a lot that I do not know on this platform.

1.jpg

Who am I?

I am Mohamed Hamel, I am 21 years old, a student in the Faculty of Natural Sciences at the University of Algiers, where I was born and currently live.

2.jpeg

I am the fourth son of a middle-class family consist of 9 members. The father runs a turning shop, while the mother looks after the house. My older brother works in the workshop with my father. I have two sisters who own a small sewing workshop. And as I said, I am the fourth, and after me, three younger brothers are still in the early stages of schooling.

My Hobbies

Since my childhood and until now I have a great passion for football, especially the Spanish League, and I consider Real Madrid the best team in the world for me.
For the last three years, I have joined one of the karate teams in my town. I have had great times and made new friends. Last year I moved to study in a city, and after attending a local boxing course, It won my admiration and I decided to join a club near my place of residence.

3.jpg

33.jpg

As a university student reading must be a part of my day, I used to read about many topics like self-development but most books I read are on my topic which is vegetarian science.
we have a family farm that contains several kinds of trees such as olive, peach, pistachio, almond, apple, fig, pomegranate, I love to spend time there.

4.jpg

44.jpg

444.jpg

Sometimes I go to it with friends to camp, play soccer, and having grilled meat in the wilderness. Spending time with friends is a wonderful thing you should do Whenever you get the opportunity.

5.jpg

55.jpg

555.jpg

5555.jpg

Why did you join steemit?

After reading several articles on the Internet about cryptocurrencies, I liked to dive more into this field, and since steemit has a unique way to learn through interaction by publishing content, as well as encouraging good and useful content makers, I decided that this platform is my first step in this field. The second reason is to improve my language while I am learning because English is not my mother tongue.

Conclusion

Today I publish the first article on this platform and I hope that the next will be better with this platform because exchanging knowledge and experiences is one of the most important methods of learning and self-development.
See you next time.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @stcryptworld, welcome to steemit.
I wish you a warm and blissful stay here.
I read your post and can see you're really interested in football.
#worldoffootball is just the place for you..



Please do well to visit the posts of @cryptokannon and complete your achievements tasks.
Also, one thing steemit frowns on is plagiarism. So please make sure to post quality and plagiarism-free content and you will enjoy your stay here.
Steemit has a lot to offer and it depends on you to take it or leave it...
We are surely always here to help one another
Welcome to steemit once again!🤜🤛
Stay safe!🌹

 3 years ago 

Thanks @eosxiomara.
I will publish my achievements tasks as soon as I finish them.
Have a good day.

 3 years ago 

@stcryptworld welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Hope you will enjoy, learn and grow here.

You have made detailed and good introduction . Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍

Best regards by @suboohi

Good day, @stcryptworld!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Hi @imawreader
I will do.
Thanks.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Hi @stcryptworld welcome to Steemit. I couldn't guess from where you at first glance, I thought Pakistani at first but look more Persian and Caucasian the peoples around you, this is the first time I greet people from Algeria. You all do look different. Nice to meet you, and keep on active and make yourself visible on steemit by commenting and engaging with others people post. See you around more!

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @cryptokannon
Steemit is a great community and joining it is fun so I will do my best to stay visible.
I wish not to be the last person to greet him from Algeria.
Thanks, have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29