Achievement 1| introducing myself @starprince1|May 25 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day fellow steemians. It's a great pleasure and honor to be here and join this amazing platform. I am eager to start writing and connecting with all the amazing people here.

IMG_20210528_112806_899.jpg

By the way, my name is Nweke Micheal, am 20 years living in Akure, Ondo State, Nigeria, I am a student, I am currently aspiring to go to college.

Am aspiring to be a music producer and manager in the future, I am currently working towards it, am already going to the studio to learn how to become a successful music producer like Diddy, DJ Khaled, Don jazzy in the future.

IMG_20210428_140106883_processed (1).jpg

Thank you steemit for given me this opportunity to be here among you all. I am happy because I will be able to bring to you the good and amazing wonders of my country, and everything around me.

Like I said before I love music and I like practicing with musical instruments, I like managing things and people and having fun all the time.

I am a fun person who likes laughing, playing and everything about me is cool vibes, because I believe happiness is above everything in live, and it his the cheapest thing to have. I love watching action movies during my leisure time.

My ideology is always the same, always letting love lead in everything and family is always number 1.

IMG_20210517_114320_270.jpg

Thank you steemit for creating this amazing platform. I am eagerly looking forward for my verification and be part in this community. I will always give it my all and never indulge in plagiarism.

I also want to say a special thanks to my friend who introduce me to this great platform, and helped me in making this post @Phenomenal1052 and those who influenced me positively.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ha i am ahmad
Your post is very good.
You are warmly welcome here .i thank you
Should want suscribe this cumunity . where you can
Share your dairy game .
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-132817#

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @starprince1, Welcome to Steemit!

Mistakes in Your Introductory Post

For verification purpose, You need to upload a picture holding a page in hand with your username and current date written on it.

You won't be able to get support until you do that.

.#introduction#newcomerscommunity#steemitnursery#myself#nigeria

Furthermore, the hashtags you used are wrong for achievement 1 Task. Even you did a mistake while writing achievement1. Try to use achivement1, introduceyourself, nigeria, steemexclusive among your first 5 tags.

For more information, Here is the list of all the achievement Tasks compiled by cryptokannon
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

Here is the achievement 1 Task complete Guidelines
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

 3 years ago (edited)

Please follow the instructions of @salmanwains so you can get verified.

 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Welcome to the steemit family dear @starprince. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63