Achievement 1 @stardompeasy: This is my Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello steemians, Welcome to my first post. I am so excited to be in this wonderful platform. I have heard a lot of great things about Steemit and the amazing friends and opportunities here. I hope to enjoy this journey that I am starting today. Below is a short not about myself.

Background

My name is Peace igbadumhe, I hail from etsako west L.G.A of Edo state. I came from the family of seven with mother and father still happily together. I am the 5th born and the 2nd girl ,having four brothers and two other sisters

Education

I attend covenant motossori Nursary and primary school in etsako west L.G.A of Edo state. I did my secondary education in Auchi polytechnic secondary school and st.philip's secondary school both in etsako west L.G.A of Edo state . I proceed to study dispensing optics(OPTICIAN) at the University of Benin Teaching hospital(UBTH) Edo state and now in my final year. During the cause of my schooling I learn some skills which am fully into ,planning and decoration of events, cake confessionamry, making of traditional and English beads,making of hair,general making of snacks and lot more.I am a God fearing Christian Christian.

image.png

Hobbies

I love singing, Reading of Novel and Meeting new people and getting new idea's

Hobbies

I got to know about this amazing platform through a friend Mr. Charles @focusnow. Although he has been telling me about it, but have been kind of reluctant about it ,but I finally decided to join. here I am today officially a steemian.

image.png

Why i joined

My aim of joining steemit is to obtain more insight and to explore in other to contribute my little quota of idea and knowledge in other to make the society great. I hope to get the support of this amazing community and also do my best to promote it to my friends, colleagues and family members. Thank you all for reading my story.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @stardompeasy
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Hola...
Cómo estás??
Mi nombre es joximar: @misscoquetas,
😊Soy nueva en steemit, y veo que tengo q publicar una serie de logros, pero aún no he publicado ningún post logro. 😔
Porque no se de que se trata esos logros.🤔
me podrías explicar de qué se trata cada logro para comenzar con mis post!
Te estaré muy agradecida. 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi dear, welcome to the world of steemit

 3 years ago 

Hola , bienvenido a esta plataforma soy @margarita 5218, espero podamos compartir y apoyarnos mucho en esta maravillosa plataforma. Saludos y suerte.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida amiga a esta marvillosa familia steemit

Loading...

Hello @stardompeasy,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

Hello @stardompeasy, your welcome to Steemit!

Good day, @stardompeasy!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55