Achievement 1 | Introduction my self | by soykat71

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ASSALAMU'ALAIKUM

Hello Friends I am new here. And I'm so excited. I am very happy to be here. I want to work on Steemit as well as professional responsibilities.

IMG-20210414-WA0036.jpg

About me:

My Name is Arifur Rahman Soykat. My account name is @soykat71. I am 22 years old.I live in Jagatpur village. Which is located in Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. I'm from Bangladesh. I spent my childhood in my village I have no father. He passed away 5.10.2016.I have mother, elder brother, elder sister in my family.Our family is dependent on me and my elder brother. I work as a Graphics Designer.

Education:

I Completed my primary and Secondary education Wajeria government Primary School. then i got admitted in Government Iqbal memorial Collage.

IMG-20210414-WA0037.jpg
Primary School

Hobby:

I like sports a lot, especially computer games. I like to read story books when I have free time. I also like to do photography, illustration, and graphics designing.

My Photography

IMG-20210414-WA0042.jpg

Me & my Niece

IMG-20210414-WA0050.jpg

Me

IMG-20210414-WA0051.jpg

I hope you have been able to introduce me. Everyone will bless me. I wish I could share my skills with you.

Thanks all friends I hope everyone will be with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

https://steemit.com/created/hive-166383please subscribe my community and i will sport you

Amazing friend! You will do Great in your life! Keep doing ! Keep growing!

Thanks Dear.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43