Achievement 1: Introducing Myself to Steemit Platform With My First Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,,,
Hope all of you are absolutely fine by grace of Almighty God. Today is the first time I'm posting in the #steemit platform. I'm really excited about the reason. Let's have a look with my personal details.

My Identity

IMG_20210423_115205.jpg

I'm @soumo from #Bangladesh. I'm 20 years old. I'm the only son of my parents. Now I'm studying in inter 2nd year.

IMG-20210415-WA0044.jpg

I love to enjoy every moment of my life. Yes I've faced many ups and downs in my life. But I took it the beauty of my journey.

IMG-20210415-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20210415-WA0032.jpg

I'm totally a sports lover boy. I love to play cricket, football, caram, badminton , table Tanis . Among of them cricket is my favorite. From my childhood I regularly play cricket. Virat kohli is my idol 🙏❤️.

IMG-20210415-WA0031.jpg

Basically I am an all-rounder. My team name is Junior Town Baroyari. We as a team have played a lots of tournament and won couple of trophy.

IMG-20210415-WA0033.jpg

Normally I like to play football in rainy season. I think there isn't a single rainy day in my school life when I didn't play football 😊.

IMG-20210415-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20210415-WA0038.jpg

Traveling is favorite. Whenever I get an opportunity to travel somewhere I don't want to miss on that opportunity. I wish if I could travel the whole world ! Hopefully one day my dreams will come true.

IMG-20210415-WA0023.jpg

I love to spend time with my friends. In my leisure I like to listen music. Though I can't sing 🤠 . I'm a foodie person 😊. Fast-foods are my favorite.

In the end I would like to thank my elder brother @roy.sajib, and my cousin @tarpan da for bringing me in this magical platform. I didn't have any idea before about steemit. I was so much excited from their very first knock. I believe now I can explore the world through steemit community. It's really a great opportunity for me to know about different culture, different language, different Music what else. And yes I will have so many new friends.

Let's start a journey with steemit family
Stay safe, stay with steemit family

Regards

@soumo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @soumo,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Welcome to steemit platform. Thanks for introducing yourself . Hope you will get a lot
more thing from here.

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

We create a community for our Bangladeshi people named @SteemBangladesh. You can take a look.

For music, check out @musicforsteem

Compilation of ongoing " contests" on Steem
For general information about what is happening on Steem don't forget to follow @steemitblog.

Wish you a great journey in this magical platform. 😊❤️

Welcome to the Steem community @soumo!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en esta plataforma, con constancia y disciplina todo lo que nos proponemos alcanzar lo logramos

Hell yeah! lovely post @soumo, i don't understand much about football, but here in my country that's something really apreciated, hope you keep practicing and be able to what you grow

Loading...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @tarpan da ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69