Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

UJU PHOTO FOR STEEMIT INTRO.jpg

My name is Sophia, I'm from Nigeria, currently reside in Port Harcourt. I'm married with four kids.

uju photo 17.jpg

MEET MY FAMILY

We are family of six. I and my husband and our four beautiful kids.

I and my husband

uju  photo 12.jpg

My first Kids (Twins). This photo was taking when they are at the age of 5.

uju photo 9.jpg

My second child

uju photo 19.jpg

The twins and their baby sister

uju photo 6.jpg

My last baby

uju photo 13.jpg

This photo was taking during my twin 8th birthday with their cousin and my two younger daughters.

uju photo 14.jpg

I and the twins.

uju photo 10.jpg

Area Of Study

I studied Pure and Industrial Chemistry, from Nigeria University, Anambra State University, currently known as Odumegwu Ojukwu University.

Working Experience

I was once a banker.
I have worked with Union Bank and Access Bank, but resigned for my passion in technology especially web development.

Currently I’m self-employed. The founder of Sophia Steve International services.

We offer the following services.
Web Design.
Digital Marketing
Customer Support Solution

My Days in Union Bank.

Working in Union Bank was a good opportunity for me, because it was my first work experience after NYSC. It really exposed to a lot of opportunity. I enjoy working with extra ordinary colleagues. I met people with different culture, that was enough exposure for me. I also make a lot of friends.
Facing and attending to the customer was quite challenging, because you need to attend to them as quickly as possible as customer satisfaction was our number one priority.
Union Bank is a friendly and Family bank.

I took this photo on my first day at work.

uju photo 5.jpg

Here is I and my friend Bisi, she is such a wonderful friend. She was so helpful when I started work newly.

uju photo 11.jpg

This photo was taking on my birthday, hubby gifted me this car as a birthday gift, it was wonderful experience. The birthday was celebrated in the office with my friends.

uju photo 15.jpg

This is me during our end of the year party in Union Bank.

uju photo 4.jpg

My days in Access Bank.

Working in Access Bank was also a good experience, they will teach you how to run and become an achiever. After working in Access Bank you can never settle to be a mediocre. They really bring out the best in me.

Here is the photo of me as an access bank staff

uju photo 1.jpg

This is I and my friend UJU at Access Bank, she is my namesake.

uju photo 3.jpg

Currently I’m building my own business.

FASHION

Hmmm. What should I really say about my fashion sense or style. I like looking elegant. In fact, modern and classic. Looking good in a good attire is what I love most. As they say looking good is a good business, and you are address according to how you dress.

Likes and Dislikes

Likes

I like intelligent and smart people, but not arrogant. I love people with a good sense of humor, but don’t just openly make fun of other people. I like people with a progressive liberal mindset, they are fun to stay with. People with good manner, respectful, and with decent fashion sense. I personally love making friends, meeting people with like minds. Honesty is another thing I cherish most.

Dislike

My dislike would be opposite of my likes.

Hobbies

Designing
Reading
Writing
Traveling
Music
Making new friends
I love having fun

Experience in Crypto

I don't have any experience, but I have invested money in crypto for other people to trade for me and also trade with a robot, Royalq, but I lose money in all the strategies. I will love to learn, if someone can teach me. I'm a fast learner and have an open mind to learn.

How Did You Hear About Steemit

I found out about Steemit from Google search, specifically from Quora site. Here is the link https://www.quora.com/Whats-your-opinion-on-Steem-and-SteemIt

What Do You Hope To Accomplish

I just want to get the most out of the opportunities I’ve been given in Steemit. I want to learn and gain experience from others. As I’m learning from others, I also want to give back to the community as much as I can, help where necessary. I will be sharing a lot of content here that will be very useful to everyone in this platform. Like seriously I will like to connect with others and make new friends. Steemit is a new home for me.

What Sort of Post Will You Be Interested to Read.

I will like to read post about other countries of the world. Because I will like to know about their culture, way of life and behaviour. The good and bad. I will like to read post about exceptional women in business and their career.

What Kind Of Post Will You Like To Share.

I will like to share post about my,
Personal life.
My country.
Business opportunities.
Mental Health.
Web design.
Digital Marketing.

Conclusion

I’m very happy to have found Steemit and become part of the platform. I will try my best to comply with the policy in this platform and contribute my quote to this platform. I hope I’m welcome here. Steemit is my new home. I love Steemit.

I appreciate @cryptokannon
I also appreciate @ubongudofot for his assistance and helping me to understand how this platform works

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello sophiasteve you are welcome to the steemit platform. And I am glad you finally write your introductory post.

However, I have few suggestions for you:

  • Your first picture is dark, I'll suggest you take it again preferably during day time. Also, note that you will re-write the information on that paper again and put a new date. i.e...if you are doing it tomorrow, you will put tomorrow's date.

Hi @sophiasteve nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42