Achievement 1 @soniaann. My introduction post. I am invited by @focusnow

IMG_20210923_174013_670.jpg
IMG_20210924_163725_866.jpg

IMG_20210924_163717_362.jpg

                       Introduction

Good evening guys, my name is silvia Jones ogechukwu, am 16 years of age and am happy to join steemit community today being 23rd of September 2021. I was invited by mr.charles(@focusnow). Am happy to be in this community and I will like to know more about it and how it works and I'll also impact and tell other's about steemit community. With hardwork and consistency I hope we build this community together as one and also team work.

                        My Background

Am from Abia state,my local government area is isialangwa north ( umuakwu), I came from a family of two, I and my junior brother, my mom is the only one taking care of us and she is
a petty trader. My junior bro is still in secondary school and also an apprentice too, so it have not been easy for my mom. My dad is late, he passed away 11 years ago. As for me,I do work in a company called easybuy ( buy phone on credit and pay back later), it do pays, but not very well.. so, that's why I saw steemit as an opportunity for me to join, because I have big dreams ahead in the future for both I and my family. I wanna achieve those dreams come true, I wanna show my family that I have responsibilities and those responsibilities lies on me. I wanna say no to failure and make my mom proud because all mom's deserves better.
I hope you all support me in this, and I'll do better in steemit.😊😊😊😊smiles.

IMG_20210830_145723_871.jpg

IMG_20210606_150115_105.jpg

2349030714944_status_002892e5f60b4fec9f1a5035b704880e.jpg

                            Hobbies

My hobbies are cooking, singing, dancing ( though I can't dance that much, but I love to see other's dancing which gives me the vibes to learn and practice) and again I love to watch movies especially Korean and Philippines movies🥰🥰🥰🥰😊😊😊 because I like to be loved and I also love and care for other's especially my family and friends, though family fight, not talking to each other and argue, but still family would still be family because the love is and always be there. And I love eating 🍉🍎🍏🍨🥧🍿🍰🍱🍛🍜🥘🥘🧆🍔😁😁😁😁

              Why I joined steemit community

I want to be a part of u all, I want to learn more, search more, achieve more and earn more. Am doing this for me, my brother and mother. I want to be a real business woman though am not yet in higher institution, I want to make that money and use it wise for things that I've planned. Next year I'll be writing jamb because my dream course is nursing, so I was to start now and earn this money so that I can get what I want. I hope u guys help and support me in this community, we'll build it together because we are a team☺️☺️☺️☺️.

Snapchat-96994695.jpg
Screenshot_20210525-141612.png

              Acknowledgement

Thank u Mrs Edith(@chigold1) and Mr. Charles (@focusnow)for introducing me to steemit community, thank u steemit community for having me as one of your members, I hope we build this community together because together we can as one.
Thank u all.smiles☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
Patience, hardwork and consistency is the best steps to success

#introduction#of#achievement1
16 hours ago in SteemAlive by soniaann (25)$0.04

Sort: Trending
[-]
steem.history (68) 16 hours ago
Hello welcome to Steemit world!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
This is a recommended post for you.Newcomers Guide and The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) and, recommended community Newcomers Community
I wish you luck to your steemit activities.

(The bots avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity
My aspiration for STEEM witness
Provides information on Steem.
Reference
Supporting the Steem project.
SPUD4STEEM project
Supporting the community.
Newcomers Community,Steem Sri Lanka ,WORLD OF XPILAR, GLOBAL STEEM, Scouts, Latino Community
My featured posts
The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) -Homage
image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and

Sort:  

Hello @soniaann,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @soniaann,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24