Achievement 2 ///Basic security on steemit //@soni1//23,1,2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

download (1).jpg
sourse

Salam to Every one,

I hope you are all well and I am well too. I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a long and healthy life. Today I have to post my second post. My post is about security. In this post also I will tell you everything about security.

Basic Security

Basic security system means that you how can protect your account or anything ,take some step to secure your steemit account and keys. in this post I will tell you about basic security on steemit so let's start without wasting of time.

Types of steemit keys

Memo key
Master massword
posting key
owner key
Active key

Have you retrieved are you keys on steemit ?

I saved my steemit keys in very secure. I know my steemit keys very important for me. I know that if I lose my steemit keys , then I can lost my steemit account so that I save my steemit account in a very secure not anyone access my steam account.

Do you each of these keys function and restriction ?

I know all these keys function restrictions. I research about steemit keys in a detail explain you about steemit keys its function very detailed . start without wasting of time.

Memo key

Memo key is very important your steemit account.memo key used to send secret message to steemit helpline ,if you face any problem on steemit.

Master massword

Master password is very important for my steemit account. it is like a my steemit account bone-marrow. I know dad if I lost my steemit account then I lost my steemit account so that's why I save in very secure my master password I save my Google drive mobile gallery and computer gallery I know that my master password are very safe and secure not anyone says my master password or not stolen.

posting key

Posting key used to during writing your post,follow any account, upvote any post in steemit ,or it is used for edit your post on steemit,

##owner key

This key appear on his name , it is used for his own puposes , if you lost your account or stolen password it helps.

How do you plan to keep your Master Password?

Master password is very important for my steemit account. it is like a my steemit account bone-marrow. I know dad if I lost my steemit account then I lost my steemit account so that's why I save in very secure my master password I save my Google drive mobile gallery and computer gallery I know that my master password are very safe and secure not anyone says my master password or not stolen.

How to transfer your steem token?

For transfer your steam token to another steam user account first tab click on wallet if wallet not login then login it with your steemit ki is and then click on steam option a new small page is open where you can see transfer option click on transfer a new page is open where you can transfer your steam to another steam user account

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-22_212030_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-22_212140_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-22_212159_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-22_212214_steemitwallet.com.png

How to power up?

For power up first of all open your steemit account then click on wallet where you can see steam option click on steam option a new small page is open you can see power up option click on it another page is open where you can power up of your steems.

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-22_212245_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-22_212300_steemitwallet.com.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 2

Check out this new publication of great importance

 2 years ago 

Hi, @soni1,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43