ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @soma77 MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Good day my fellow steemians, I'm so delighted to introduce my self to this wonderful social platform.
This platform was introduced to me by my friemd @chizikky187. She heightened my desire to join steemit when she told me how she earns from this platform. I'll like to join the wealth hub.
Below👇is my brief introductory story

IMG_20210411_120915_3.jpgmy introductory selfie

Introducting myself

My name is okorie Okwudiri Nmesoma.
Am from abia state, benden local government area item to presided.
I come from the family of nine, my father, mother and children.am the last child of my parents although they are let now and still single.

IMG_20201228_144955_0.jpgmy humble self.

Education

I am a student of collage of health technology aba.
I studied community health extension worker, I'm in third year by the special grace of God i will graduate this year.

Screenshot_20210412-064606.png

Screenshot_20210412-064547.png school time

Hobbies

I love cooking, music and dancing even some of my friends do tell me that i should go and cattery in school and some of them do say that is no food you will teach her that she will not lend on how to do it.

IMG_20200520_081823_7.jpg

IMG_20200510_152145_2.jpg

MY AIM

My aim of joining this group is to lend more and to know more and also to invest and benefit from the basic skills.
Thanks to @ chizikky187. For giving me the necessary information and guidline in making this introductory post a success.

Appreciatetion

Thank you so much @chizikky187. For giving me an up- view of what steeimt is all about and for the encouragement, support and opportunity to be of this wounderful platform all i have to is thank you.
I also want to thank @cryptocannon for giving me a clue on writing my achievement post.
I thank @steemalive community for allowing me to be part of them.

Cc.... @steemcurator01

Cc.... @focusnow

Sort:  

Hello @soma77,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much am so happy to hear this wonderful guide.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-77-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-69

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

I appreciate thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit . Explore as many communities as you can

 3 years ago 

Hi @soma77,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously at your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

@soma77. Welcome to this great community. This is another of your best decisions. Once again WELCOME. I'm Emeka my username is @emjeak.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemalive

Hi @soma77 what a beautiful decision you've made to join @steemit.
This is an employment opportunity to all Nigerian youths. You blog and get crypto.
I assure you that steemit will really give you the best of earning money.
To get the best from steemit, please join @steemitcontest for writing contest.
@steemalive community gives you the best of opportunity to earn money
As my fellow woman in steemit, please join @steemwomensclub for women and their activities.
Join @campusconnectng as my fellow student to broadcast steemit to the world.
You're highly welcome to steemit once again.
Explore your opportunity in steemit🤝🤝😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50