Achievement 1: this is my introduction post. @solaymann.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

I am @solaymann.
Assalamualaikum steemit friends.How are you all? I hope by the grace of God everyone is well. I am also good by the grace of God. Today I am very happy to be able to join the steemit platform. First of all I would like to thank my older brother @max-pro. He gave me ideas about this beautiful platform.Many thanks @max-pro brother.

My introduction episode.

IMG_20220226_214214.jpg

I am @solaymann. I am a Bangladeshi. I am a resident of Gazipur district in Bangladesh. I belong to Dhaka division. I am an electrical engineer. I passed Electrical Engineering in 2020-2021. I am preparing for the job.I try my best to fulfill my dream. I am a very dear child in my family. My parents love me very much. I also love my parents very much.Above all else in the world, I try to honor my parents. Football is my favorite sport. Besides football, I like playing cricket and badminton. I love Messi as one of the best players. Biryani is one of my favorite foods. Beef biryani is my favorite.

IMG_20220227_210342.jpg

Also I love to do street food and food photography. The street food always attracts me.Also photography has become my habit. I try to add beauty to my mind and bring beauty to abandoned things.I like to do photography of flowers, sky and green nature.I have shared with you some sample images of my photography.

IMG_20220225_150946.jpg

IMG_20220227_210406.jpg

I like to travel by boat. I travel by boat occasionally.I have traveled by boat several times with my family. I really enjoy traveling by boat with my family.

IMG_20220227_205646.jpg

IMG_20220225_110302.jpg

I love hanging out with friends. I always miss the time I spend with my friends. Sometimes I have a lot of fun at parties with friends.

IMG_20220220_190951.jpg

I like reading books very much.Because I think books are man's best friend.And that's why I try to read books for about 4 to 5 hours every day.Reading books makes my mind very fresh. For peace of mind, I occasionally read short stories. I also read my textbook most of the time.

IMG_20220208_115706.jpg

IMG_20220208_115611.jpg

I have a cup of tea almost every night before bed. I sometimes go to the tea shop to have tea.Most of the time I make tea at home and drink it.

I am very happy to be associated with the steemit platform. I will try to share with you the important activities of my daily life. I seek your cooperation and advice. Many thanks on my part to all the steemit members.

Thanks 👍

Contract me on Facebook here

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit platform.
Good luck to you.🙋‍♂️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother ❣️. I will try to post regularly. insha'Allah 💖

Hi welcome to Steemit! May you enjoy writing here. See you around more. 😃

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hi, @solaymann,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support sir. And thank @cryptokannon. ❤️

Loading...

Hi @solaymann nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for helping me with important information.I have improved the quality of my posts.I will do my best to follow your advice.

Best regards @solaymann.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63