Achievement 1 : my introduction post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201012_225619_6.jpg

                             INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone,i'm so happy and excited to write my introduction post and to be a part of this wonderful community .im new to steemit and this is my first introductory post,well you dont need to turn your life on its head ,making little changes will make a big impact ... My greatest weakness is that i sometimes have a hard time letting go of a project ,to help myself improve in this area i give myself deadlines for revision

                            BACKGROUND😊

My names are ndukwe treasure adaugo,born 7th august 2002,im from Abia state,nigerian my LGA is bende .my parents are mr\mrs ndukwe eke ...😋such a lovely couple i have three siblings ,i.e three boys ,and i ......well assumed to being around primarily adults,i was always matured for my age,even my own friends often annoyed me i had a lot of people who invested and i excelled at most of my varied hobbies like cooking,singing and vloging 😉in high school i began to tire of the pressure placed on me by my family and their high expectations including music
When i was growing up i would enjoy watching ben ten cartoon network withmy dad and brothers every saturday i've loved it ever since.i attended a federal government school where i obtained my ssce certificate and has made many adjustments in my school careeer .im pusuing a nursing course ,because i want ro help people get rid of their vunlerable illness and diseases in this world,i hope i achieve all my dreams our family ..well my lifestyle is so simple..i hope to enjoy this

I really enjoy learning new things and im constantly seeking out new learning skills.. When i was told about steem i didnt believe it at first ,working a startup gave me an opportunity to understand the ins and outs of the site and i think this experience gives me a slight of edges .I'm not afraid ,infact i really think its anexperimenral process lthat gets me to success and im so happy thanks to @whitestallion and @focusnow im really grateful to you guys,i do appreciate the beautiful contents of food and pictures that reflect creation...i have planned to introduce it to my family and friends
IMG-20200914-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20200717-WA0009.jpg

Thanks and i hope to follow guidelines for this innovative venture.you guys are awesome you guyscould do a minor first post with some love with your votes
Lets keep steeming hot😎

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, all of us a here on @steemit are at your service. Pls do endeavour to complete your achievement post for a roundup knowledge about the steemit ecosystem.

Their is an ongoing #thediary game, endavour to dive in and start creating value on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog always for updates.

Welcome to the new speed of life.😁🌝😁

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much im happy to be here😊 @whitestallion

 3 years ago 

Hi @solar-star thank you for joining Steemit.I think I have read and commented on one of your diaries before now.You are really goal oriented.
Always follow @steemitblog for updates.
I will be expecting your Achievement 2 post soonest.
Regards!

#onepercent #nigeria

 3 years ago (edited)

I have completed my #achievement2 postI really appreciate @samuel20 thank you

hey @solar-star greetings from @razuahmed . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you 😊
I cant wait @razuahmed

You are welcome. Have fun and follow updates from @steemitblog.

Much welcome @solar-star cheers

Heyy @solar-star! You are very welcome to the Newcomer's community. Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement posts in our community follow @steemitblog for updates.

Since you like singing, check out @musicforsteem and participate in their weekly contests. Welcome once again! 😃

 3 years ago 

Thank you😊i really like that @njaywan65

 3 years ago 

Hi @solar-star.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hi, @solar-star
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-3 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.

 3 years ago 

I cant wait to start writing im happy @sm-shagor

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of you achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thanks fam😊😋

 3 years ago 

Your being here is highly appreciated @solar-star I know by now you've got a bit acquinted with the system, am really wishing you the best in your endeavour in this system.

 3 years ago 

Thanks man ,im gettting a little bit acquinted i know with time it will be better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66