Achievement 3 By@sohailahmad54700 // Task Content Etiquette// 15//11//2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello

Hello every one how are you my name is sohailahmad54700 i am going to put my achievement 3 today after completing my achievement 1 and achievement 2

My Achievement 3 is about plagiarism, what is theft and just about to provide information.
InShot_20211115_065510759.jpg

What is plagiarism?

Usually theft is theft of knowledge. What I have learned about theft is to post another brainwashing picture and tell others in your own name that it is an inhumane act so I say that those who are involved in theft They should keep themselves away from theft.

And plagiarism is primarily considered plagiarism because a person who copies or transcribes the words stated is included in the plagiarism and it is generally a crime that someone Stealing written content and stating it in your own words is also plagiarism.
One should never copy an action, image posts and other stuff and run it in one's own name because the etiquette of this community does not support.

png_20211028_223525_0000.png

Types of plagiarism:::::::::::::::

1:::::::::::::::::::::

complete plagiarism

This is the biggest type of theft. When someone copies, he picks up someone's data and presents it in his own form.
He presents the content as it progresses. This is complete theft.

2::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Direct plagiarism:

Direct plagiarism occurs when an author copies someone else.
It is presented by removing the heading quotation and comma etc.
This is an example of direct theft.

3::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Mosaic plagiarism:

This plagiarism occurs when the author picks up the title of another author and incorporates it into his research. This type of theft is not easily detected.
But it falls into the category of theft.

4:::::::::::::::::::::::

Accidental plagiarism..

This plagiarism occurs when the author inadvertently adds content to his content. Or the author just forgets that there is something wrong. But theft is called theft.

5::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

How can we avoid plagiarism?

First, we should not copy anyone's content.
Content must be creative.
Use a stealth checker before collecting someone's content.
If we take content from an author or a website, we must provide the source. We must not steal material that is harmful to the mind.
6 ::::::::::::::::::

Why plagiarism is wrong:

We must avoid theft because it is wrong.
If we use premium again and again, we get used to it.
It diminishes our own abilities and creativity and harms us.
So we should use our intellect instead of copying someone else's content.

citation

The process where a writer let's a reader know where his materials is present from different sources.

Why we do citation:

Because It's the right thing
In other words it let readers know you have done the proper research.
It's makes your work neat and clean
So that your reader know where you found your information
So this is the Steemit Etiquette and I will do my best to embrace them.

Citation way

Rose is considered most wonderful flower and it is the symbol of beauty

image.png
https://www.desicomments.com/desi/flowers/rose/

My opinion:::::::::::::

From what I have learned from my knowledge, theft is an inhuman and the worst act. Those involved should be warned and questioned. We should all keep in mind that everyone should make the post beautiful and smooth with their skills.
And you should prepare your post according to your skills and abilities

In my opinion, I should prepare my post according to my mind and not steal someone else's work. We should not steal the work of others to be a better person, but according to our own mind and our own opinion. Prepare your post accordingly. Make it so good that other people like your post.

Thanks for reading my post.

Spical thanks 👍

@cryptokannon
@reddileep
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I really appreciate your effort in this Task. However, you need to include at least one example to demonstrate the citation method. After that, we will verify your achievement Task.

 3 years ago 

Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Did you understand my hard work and effort that I made this post with this great achievement and great effort?

Verified my Achievement3

Achievement 3 By@sohailahmad54700 // Task Content Etiquette// 15//11//2021

 3 years ago 

You still need to include at least one example to demonstrate the citation method.

 3 years ago 

Sir, you are right, I have given the example of citation method

Thanks for information and check my post sir
Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Hello sir read my post

Kindly verify my Achievement3
Achievement 3 By@sohailahmad54700 // Task Content Etiquette// 15//11//2021

 3 years ago 

Rabta kar citation method lgana hain to

 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello sir@reddileep

Kindly verify my Achievement4

Achievement4 Applying Mark down By @sohailahmad54700// 20/11/2021

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sohailahmad54700,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56