Achievement1: Verification by introduction on steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Good day to everyone..
It’s a pleasure to be part of you all here on steem blockchain.
I’m softd and also a newcomer to Steemit as such I will likely start by expressing my profound gratitude to this great platform. It’s perhaps a great privilege for me to be part of this Blockchain.

IMG_20210512_112722_471~2.jpg

WHO I AM
My name is Happiness Donatus Nna Christian in religion and a native of Itu Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria.
Also a famler gender and a lastborn in the family of five. I obtained my Senior School Certificate at Ideal School Akwa Ibom State.

WHAT I CAN DO
I am acting movie and my acting part in movie is native doctor.

FB_IMG_16208137459391815.jpg

WHY I AM HERE
Being indulge on this platform makes me feel more fulfilled because I am persuaded that you all have whales of knowledge to impact on me that will be of greater benefit to me and hopefully that the little I can offer to this great family will also be of a great benefit to whom it may concerned.

MY BELIEVE
It’s been said “life is in stages” and having begin my journey on Steemit, I believe that this era of blockchain will definitely mount me up to the next stage in my pursuits for success. I will definitely not be left behind and so is my wish to all of you here on steemit.

MY INTEREST HERE:
My Interest on Steemit and Community Preference
I see that Steemit is the mother of all creativity and so I will like to join other interesting communities.

That would be all about myself for now I hope that this community will welcome and verify me here... Thank you and have a great day!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @softd,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @softd, Welcome to Steemit.
Hope you enjoy your stay here.
Please join the #around-theworld community and #worldofxpilar, I'm sure you will love it there.

Please make this correction in your tags --cryptokannon---
Please do well to visit the posts of @cryptokannon and complete your achievements tasks.
Also, one thing steemit frowns on is plagiarism. So please make sure to post quality and plagiarism-free content and you will enjoy your stay here.
Steemit has a lot to offer and it depends on you to take it or leave it...
We are surely always here to help one another
Welcome to steemit once again!🤜🤛
Stay safe!🌹

Thank you

Welcome on board bro! It's a pleasure having you here. Please take your time to explore all communities here to see the ones you'll fit in best. I'm inviting you to check out the Steeming Community, check out this post: https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemingcuration/how-to-get-steemingzen-membership-at-steeming-community

The community has several weekly contest you could partake in.

Try update your profile picture among other things.

Once again, welcome!

Thank you

Hello, welcome to the Steemit.com Platform, I hope you become a motivation for others, continue to improve the quality of your skills here by posting about what you know, and avoid plagiarizing other people's content. 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81