Achievement 4 by @sm-shagor Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_01092020_233338_(1280_x_700_pixel).jpg

Hi,Steemians .

Hope all is well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. A few days ago I talked to you about the Content Etiquette of Steam. I'm here to post my achievement 4 post. Today I will share with you how to make a kite.

Time to make the kite


20200831_201448.jpg
I learned to make kites from my uncle. I love making kites. Making a kite is an art. Not everyone can make a kite. The kite looks very beautiful in the sky. I can make many types of kites. We can make many types of kites including bird kites and flower kites. I love to do this. My uncle used to make a lot of kites for me when I was younger. I used to play on the field with these. We make kites in indigenous technology.

20200831_201420.jpg

I didn't have much work in the afternoon so I thought I'd make some kites. Many tools are needed to make a kite.

20200831_201448.jpg

I collected the tools for making kites and then I sat down to make kites.It takes a long time to make a kite.
Two people helped me while making the kite.

We finished making the kite in three hours.Then we set the lights on the kites. Then we took the kite to the field to fly.

Many more have brought kites to the field. Then we started flying kites. At night when kites fly in the sky it seems as if they are burning. Lots of kites fly in our area at night. We flew kites for two hours. My kite was at the top.Then one by one everyone lowered the kite. Then I lowered my kite. It was about 9 o'clock at night. Then we turned around and took pictures. After taking pictures we came home.

When I came home, I saw two kites still flying in the sky. Lots of kites fly in our area. Because in our area there are occasional kite flying competitions. Lots of kites come in kite flying competitions. Not only kites in our area but also a lot of kites come from the surrounding area. This is like a kite kingdom. I love flying kites.

Thank you @cryptokannon for your guidance..

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Good bye. See you soon.

My Facebook


Sort:  

Brother, you have applied all markdown well. But check your title. It has a little correction. Overall awsome.

Many thanks for pointing out the mistake

 4 years ago 

You may proceed to the next achievement task.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program.
Steem on!


thanks.@cryptokannon
I have already started work on the next achievement5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28