ACHIEVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210425_162842_440.jpg

Hello steemians!
It's a previledge to be part of you guys, My name is Chinturu Sixtus Nmesoma, I am 21 years old ;

I'm from imo state in the Eastern part of Nigeria. Am also a student of Cross River University of Technology and also a graphic designer

IMG_20191129_145210_7.jpg

I got to know about STEEM IT. through a friend @jerry368 at first I taught it was scam but I realise that steem it will be a better place to be then I thought of giving it a try.

IMG_20190228_143100.jpg

I really hope to meet people here who I can learn somethings from and also teach what I do

I found steem it interesting because its a world of creativity and a place of new idles

Thank you for having me!!!
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steecurator03
@bright-obias
@booming01
@steemcurator06

#newcomer'scommunity #Nigeria#Newbie #steemxclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @sixtus2rule

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Very nice
If you are interested in crypto please join our community to tap this link https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119367

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34