Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, this is my first post and am glad to introduce myself

20220629_154852.jpg

Self introduction.
My name is Idoko Stanley Chiagozie. I am from Enugu State Nigeria, but i live in Rivers State Nigeria. I come from a family of Five. I am the third born of my family.

Experience with Crypto.
I have a mild experience of crypto. My friends always discussed of it. I have attended a one-time webinar on crypto too. I hope to learn more on this platform and maybe become a pro.

Hobbies, Passion and Dislikes.
I like reading. I can read anything,because I believe there is always a knowledge in every bit of writing. I also like football. Both playing, discussing and analysing football. It's a thing I have been doing since childhood.
My passion revolves around medicine as a field. The well being of humanity have been an interest to me.
I dislike those that can't stand on thier words.
I dislike those that don't show and express love to humanity too.

Education/Career path.
I am currently studying Medical rehabilitation at the University of Nigeria,Enugu Campus.
I would want to be a world renowned physiotherapist in years to come,who will always profer solutions and treatment to those who needs it.
Copywriting is other thing i do too. Email marketing being my sole niche.

Kind of Posts I look forward to.
I look forward to posts about Crypto and Blockchain,which will give me experience in Crypto.
I also look forward to making new interesting posts free of plagiarism.
I also look forward to posts on Health and Copywriting.

How I knew of steemit.
Initially,I saw a post/Article which my friends was reading. I became curious. On a second note too,a group of friends were talking about it and it caught my attention. I was eager to know more about the platform. I checked it out online and I loved the idea that it granted me the opportunity to share quality content out there. Eventually, I was introduced to the platform by @dayographix, my classmate.I sincerely thank hm and many thanks to my friend too @oguzvic.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

This is a good starting post, @sirstan9. Good luck completing the other achievements, they are not too hard.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

hello @sirstan9
the date written on the paper is not today's date, please replace the latest photo so that it can be verified

 2 years ago 

Good day sir @heriadi.

I have updated the picture Sir.
Please help me with the verification.

Thank you

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @sirstan9

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sirstan9,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30